TLC Moving & Delivery
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Appliances,
  • Commercial,
  • Free Estimate,
  • Long Distance Moving,
  • Moving Services,
  • Packing,
    • Packing Service,
    • Condo Moving,
    • Piano Moving,
    • Apartment Moving,
    • Furniture Moving,
    • House Moving,
    • Local Moving,
    • Long-distance Moving,
    • Moving Blanket,
    • Office Moving,
    • Short-distance Moving,
  • more...
  • less...


  • Free Estimates,
  • Fully Insured,
  • Home And Offices,
  • Local And Long Distance Moving,
  • Packing,
  • Piano Moving,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - TLC Moving & Delivery

How would you rate this business?
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
    Sort by:

    Great service! The TLC crew is amazing, they did everything we asked them to! Thank you I would highly recommend them to everyone!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Adam Bishop

    Great guys A1 service always used many times. Always happy.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    There's not enough space here to detail all the reasons you should NOT book with this company. The main reason is that despite advertising themselves as a moving company, they subcontracted out to a company with awful reviews, and then stopped offering us any support or assistance. The company they subcontracted out to showed up early for our international move and threatened to cancel our move when we complained. They also smashed several of our belongings, along with many other problems.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Very helpful, friendly, honest service. Helped me out with a pick-up and delivery when I was unable to attend in person. Reasonable rates and professional attitude with good communication. Many thanks!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    I would not use t...

    I would not use this company again. Although the mom and dad very nice, the service was not good and slow. They overcharged me and when I pointed it out to them, they refused to return the money to me. They took a lot longer than they should have, moved wrong items from garage. As the move itself was stressful, I could not be bothered taking it further as they weren't willing to budge. I just know I will never use them or recommend them to anyone.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    thanks a lot for a great job !!!!

    Just a comment and thanks to the folks at T.L.C.Moving and Delivery for doing a great job in a recent move for me. The job entailed all the contents of a three bedroom house , including a pool table and an upright piano. All furniture and belongings were properly packed , loaded and relocated safely and without damage to their new home 75 miles away. The 7 hour job was priced competitively and executed without a 'hitch' by T.L.C. and their professional staff. Thanks folks. I am certain I will be recommending your company . Don

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    cancelled my pickup!

    On a Tuesday I booked a move for Saturday 10am (moving a diningroom set from Barrie to Innisfil). I was told it was no problem and the appointment was booked. On Thursday I called just to confirm the details. I received a call back and was told that it was not okay. They had 2 big moves scheduled and couldn't do it. Now I have to try to find another company (probably impossible at this late date) and reschedule the pickup. The laid back attitude of the person I spoke to was very upsetting. There were no apologies and I got the impression that they didn't think there was anything wrong with cancelling now. The worst was that they wouldn't have called to cancel themselves. We would have been waiting for them on Saturday. I would NEVER try to use this company again. Customer service is a 0.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 14, 2013

    As the owner of TLC Moving & Delivery I am sorry that you feel you had a misinterpretation with our business. We are a family run establishment that really values the quality of the service we offer to our clients. We have many satisfied clients to attest to this. We apologize for the confusion and delay in response. We have taken steps to ensure this will not happen again.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu