Alpine Roofing

1/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Testimonials

  • See Website For Testimonials,

Products and Services

  • Cedar Roof Installation & Repair,
  • Roof Repair & Replacement,
  • Animal Damage Roof Repair,
  • Leak Detection And Flue Liners,
  • Emergency Roof Repair,
  • Eavestrough Installation & Repair,
    • Flat Roofs Repair & Installation,
    • Shingled Roof Installation & Repair,
    • Commercial Roofing,
    • Copper Roof Installation & Repair,
    • Residential Roofing,
    • Industrial Roofing,
    • Attic Ventilation,
    • Roofing Contractor,
    • Skylite Installation & Repair,
    • Asphalt Roof Installation & Repair,
    • Aluminum Roof,
    • Slate Roof Installation & Repair,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Kaycan,
  • Columbia,
  • Velux,
  • Iko,
  • CRC,
  • Gentek,

Specialties

  • Flat Roofs,
  • Cedar Roof,
  • Eavestroughs, Gutters, Siding, Soffit , Fascia,
  • Slate Roof,
  • Commercial Roof Repair,
  • Copper Roof,
    • Asphalt Roof,
    • Industrial Roof Repair,
    • Skylights, Chimneys , Repairs,
    • Residential Roof Repair,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Greek,
Location
31 Carlaw Ave, Toronto, ON M4M 2R6
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Emergency Appointments Available
Emergency Appointments Available
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Alpine Roofing

How would you rate this business?
1/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
0
0
0
0
2
    Sort by:
    Language:
    jfus8015
    By

    Our roof was replaced by Alpine 2011. A recent wind storm in the GTA blew a large section of shingles off. Called Alpine to come do the repairs. Still waiting...In the mean time I contacted IKO warranty along with other roofers to do the repair. After further inspection, it is determined that Alpine did not nail down shingles appropriately causing their malfunction. Redoing entire roof with another company only after 7 yrs. Don’t be enticed by their low quote. That would be my advice.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply July 5, 2018

    Hello there, Please send us your information, address and phone number at alpineroofing.ca at gmail.com We want to look into your case further

    Doozie
    By

    Worst roofers, no...

    Worst roofers, no respect to their warranty. Very arrogant customer service. Roof leaked within 3-4 years after replacing. Did lot of cover up of their mistakes. Large company with lot of apprentices. Only reason for the single star, is because that is the lowest allowed.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu