Dignity Auto Repairs and Services

2.4/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Products and Services

  • Auto Repair Services,
  • Hand Car Wash And Detailing,
  • Moving Van And Truck Rental,
  • Moving Supplies,
  • Moving Help Services,
  • Car Rentals,
    • Auto Garage,
    • Auto Repairs,
    • Car Wash,
    • Detailing,
    • Truck Rentals,
    • Cargo Van Rentals,
    • Moving Help,
    • Movers,
    • Moving Boxes,
    • Tires Repairs And Services,
    • Auto Mechanic,
    • Auto Repair Shop,
    • Auto Electrician,
    • Auto Body Work,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Auto Repair And Services,
  • Detailing,
  • Moving Trucks,
  • Car Wash,
  • Moving Help,
  • Auto Repair Shop,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
  • French,
  • Punjabi,
  • Urdu,
Location
626 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M5T 1H7
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Dignity Auto Repairs and Services

How would you rate this business?
2.4/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
5
0
0
1
9
    Sort by:
    Language:
    lenk7525
    By

    very bad service when it comes to detailing

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    dagd3994
    By

    Great people, Great Service

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    robb0871
    By

    Awesome team, I have used them again and again. I highly recommend this place.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Martha Wilson
    By

    The team are extremely honest workers, and helped keep my van running like new!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    wood417992191
    By

    Great service, great communication and Great work!!! HIGHLY recommended! I have been to so many different mechanics all over the city and this one by far is one of the best!!! Umair is amazing. I have been going there for 2 years and he always comes through. W.M

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    abas5446
    By

    Excellent service, went out of there way to work around wheel locks from vw, completing brakes and oil change in a timely manner. Oil filter was extra but 59 for a synthetic oil change is an absolute steal in comparison to competitors. Great job!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    cell5826
    By

    Terrible service. Did it add filter and overcharged me for oil change. Will NOT be back.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Zee Rimaz
    By

    The customer service is terrible, but what is worse is that it is dangerous. These guys do not know what they are doing. I called in to ask about the groupon and they told me to pay inside rather than buy via groupon. When I came in they changed the price (added $30) then started to tell me things about how the oil change works which is not correct. I would not risk my car there...pay the extra $20-$30 and go somewhere safe. I literally never write reviews, but I felt that morally I should say s

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    terr3553
    By

    Dignity Auto Repair has NO dignity. They have been giving me a runaround for months trying to book a car wash. Today after spending the time to drop off my car and transit home they told me that they were not validating groupons. I realized that this was why I could never book a wash in the past. They were extremely rude and I wasted my day today and hours in the past trying to book. Terrible terrible people!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    fari7442
    By

    I bought synthetic oil changed from Groupon but they put regular Mobil in my vehicle.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Demson
    By

    The worst service I have ever received anywhere. Brought the car in, was told it would be an hour and a half, two hours later it had not even been looked at! When I said I did not wish to rebook I was verbally assaulted by one of the employees. The fact that they use the word 'dignity' in their name is a joke!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    TBRCRSS
    By

    Wish there was a no star rating. Completely unreliable and terrible service. Even with a pre paid booking they were unable to deliver and had no remorse or desire to help fix situation. Ultimately they told us too bad and sent us away.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    blakemurphy2003
    By

    Absolutely Terrible - do not deal with these people. I had booked a truck that i called them to confirm. Just before my move I got a call that the truck wasn't available. I called to discuss with them and asked how they could rent a truck they don't have? Their response "Why don't you act like a grown man and find another truck to rent somewhere else"...and then they hung up. I tried calling back 5 times and they hung up on me every time. Unacceptable way to run a business.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Derek R
    By

    Terrible!!!! Shoc...

    Terrible!!!! Shocked at how bad a job they did. Do not come here!! If I spent $1 at a vacuum it would have been cleaner. They did not even remove the car mats nor clean them. They had my van for over an hour.. I am so angry that I paid but I could not waste any more time. I made them vacuum again in front of me and literally had to show the guy the dirt and he just kept laughing at me like I was asking so much. I had to pay extra because it is a van yet the back was untouched!Avoid this place!!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply April 20, 2016

    Hi Derek, My name is Umair I am the store Manager. As you know and I know when I dealt with you. You came in to us with a $15.00 voucher deal we have. We told you the $15.00 service include exterior wash and interior vacuum you decided to get little more cleaning VS exterior wash and we did gave you extra detailing interior on your van door panels , dash board wipe down , seats and carpet vacuum even trunk as well. You did not pay any thing extra neither my workers laughed at you. Also we never had your van for an hour plus you wanted us to remove salt and do a proper detail. Of course the voucher you had do not qualify for the extra services you were seeking for as your voucher was less value than your desire service you wanted. Yes you did got us to vacuum in front of you as we wanted you to leave happy and for customer satisfaction we gave you extra work to satisfy you. If you were not satisfy I like to offer you a free interior and exterior basic cleaning voucher. plus a free oil change. You can contact me at 416-977-1400

    Erica S
    By

    Called and asked ...

    Called and asked how much an oil change was, and they told me $25. Looked on their site and saw a promotion for a free interior and exterior detailing with an oil change, so I booked an appointment over the phone for those services, And then showed up and the person at the front desk argued with me about the promotion telling me that the package with interior and exterior detailing was $45... Which means it isn't actually free. Just really misleading and frustrating.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply April 1, 2016

    Hi Erica, We thought that we honor the rate you were told and agreed nothing was miss leading Thank you for your feed back You only paid $25.00 not $45

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu