Add a photo
Add a photo
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Waxing,
  • White Gel Nail,
  • Manicures,
  • Pedicures,
  • Relaxing Massage,
  • Pink And White Gel Nail,
    • Shellac Pedicure,
    • UV Gel Nails,
    • Shellac Manicure,
    • Eyelash Extension,
    • Shellac Nails,
    • Solar Nails,
    • Biogel Nails,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Bio-Gel,
  • OPI,
  • CND,


  • BioGel Nails,
  • Pink And White Gel Nails,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • Besides Eastside Marios,
  • Walmart Plaza, Taunton & Brock,
14-4160 Baldwin St S, Whitby, ON L1R 3H8
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Walk-in Or By Appointment
Walk-in Or By Appointment
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Elite Nail Spa

How would you rate this business?
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
    Sort by:

    Horrible service. I made an appointment and it was 16 minutes behind schedule. Understandable, it happens. However after finally getting seated another customer came to complain and the nail tech asked me to go back to a waiting area, then fixed the other customers nails. After 45 minutes in the salon all they had managed to do was remove my previous polish and move me to about 3 different chairs. The girl then rushed to finish my nails and did a terrible job, remember why I stopped coming here

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Very poor customer service. My nails were rushed, and they were more concerned with talking to each other than ensuring my nails were done well. If I tried to even mention my nails were crooked, I'd get scoffed at and treated terribly.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    I had an exceptional experience at this salon. I have been looking for a salon in Brooklin/Whitby for several months. Well, I've found my place. The staff was friendly, the environment was clean, and most importantly, my nail tech listened to my requests and did exactly what I asked.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    They said because I wasn't paying cash I would be charged $6 extra? I think they make up $ amounts at the end...becareful! I saw a lady who was paying before me question them about the amount they were charging her and her daughter too. They tried to charge her 2 different amounts for the same service?!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Horrible Horrible service, Nails were done too fast for both me and my daughter. Nails were not cleaned, and were charged for shellac but service was incomplete. The manicurists left before we were dry and said nothing so us. They are already ruined. They also stated we had to pay cash or pay double tax. Very werid experience will not return and encourage others in the community to take tier business elsewhere.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    I have been going to this nail salon for the past 6 years to do my biogel nail. They have excellent nail technicians work here and they're good at what they do. Nobody is perfect at all time and they do sometimes screwed up but they will always fix your nails quickly without giving you the run around. This is a busy salon so its helps to make appointment to avoid long wait time.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    This is not my normal experience.Last appointment Sunday March 12 2017. The manager or man in charge was grumpy.The lady who did the waxing ripped the skin around the bikini area. I tried to hold skin taut but she pushed my hand away. The person who did my nails was mediocre. I will look elsewhere

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Stephanie M

    Not just the worst nail salon in Whitby, the worst nail salon, period. Owner has an attitude problem, only cares about $. Went in today, after being ignored, I asked if they had time to take shellac off but they were too busy. Never offered to take a seat and wait - he said just leave, go somewhere else. Myself and several others spend hundreds there every month, not anymore. I should mention I'm nine months pregnant, what gentleman this guy was, ugh.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Marilyn L

    Nancy has been doing my nails For about two years. We followed her to this salon from another place. She is a master nail technician. Thanks Nancy.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Nice One Nails in Whitby

    I've been coming to this salon for years and have nothing but great things to say about Nice One Nails here in Whitby. Great atmosphere, friendly staff, and good value.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply September 29, 2015

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We work hard everyday to provide good service with a smile to our valued clients. We don't take any clients for granted and truly appreciate your support.


    Worst salon I hav...

    Worst salon I have ever been to, took me hours to fix the mess they had made!! After an hour long wait and then another hour getting my acrylics done, I have never been more disappointed. The woman, a senior employee named Jen or something like that walked about numerous times after sitting me down. She made me feel as if she was doing me a favour, and sat and paid no attention to what she was doing having to put layers after layers of acrylic on after messing up the first part. You would not know if a professional had done my nails or a 2 year old! It took me hours to go home and try to reshape my nails, and remove the awful colour that had been smudged all over my cuticles. Don't go to this place its disgraceful!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply September 22, 2015

    I think you have mistakenly went here to write your review since there are about over 100 Nice One Nails in Ontario. We don't have any of our staff named Jen. Also, our salon is fully staffed with 7 technicians who are very friendly and good at what they do. Therefore, we do not let any clients wait for an hour for anything. We would rather tell you upfront to come back at a later time if you happen to walk in and we are busy.

    Mayah P

    This was a great ...

    This was a great experience, everything was extremely professional and clean. They cleaned out the massage chairs after every client and were very kind, I also was a walk-in and did not even have to wait they already had chairs ready to go and the prices were moderate. However all the little things cost extra for example, sea scrub, nail designs $5. But overall it was great, everyone was very friendly and my nails turned out beautiful. Definitely going back there and recommending to friends.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu