Mason Bennett Johncox Lawyers

2.3/5
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Domains of law

  • Commercial & Corporate Law,
  • Wills & Trusts Law,
  • Estates,
  • Employment Law,

Products and Services

  • Estate Administration,
  • Whitby Lawyer,
  • Estate Planning,
  • Mortgage,
  • Purchase,
  • General Law Practice,
    • Real Estate Lawyer Whitby,
    • Mortgage Law,
    • Corporate Law,
    • Patrick Bennett,
    • litigation lawyer,
    • Lawyer Estate,
    • Real Estate Lawyer Oshawa,
    • Incorporation Law,
    • Business Law,
    • Commercial Law,
    • Barrister,
    • Real Estate Commercial,
    • Estate Law,
    • Commercial,
    • Lawyer,
    • Real Estate Lawyer,
    • commercial real estate,
    • Incorporation,
    • Corporate Litigation,
    • Powers of Attorney,
    • Real Estate Lawyer Brooklin,
    • Wills,
    • Brooklin Lawyer,
    • Real Estate Residential,
    • Employment Law,
    • Sale,
    • Lawyers Durham Region,
    • General Litigation,
    • Oshawa Lawyer,
    • Patrick Bennett Lawyer,
    • Lawyer Real Estate,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • MEDIATION,

Specialties

  • Purchase,
  • Business Law,
  • Employment Law,
  • Real Estate Law,
  • Real Estate,
  • Estate Planning,
    • Residential -Commercial Real Estate,
    • Wills & Estates,
    • Wills,
    • Civil Litigation,
    • Powers of Attorney,
    • Mortgage,
    • Real Estate Transactions,
    • Sale,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
79 Baldwin St, Whitby, ON L1M 1A3

Ratings & Reviews - Mason Bennett Johncox Lawyers

How would you rate this business?
2.3/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
0
1
0
1
1
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
hmca9973
By

Terrible. Anne is horrible with people.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
ongull
By

For the past 7 ye...

For the past 7 years I have been a client of Mason Bennett Johncox. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. All my questions and concerns were taken care of promptly and to my full satisfaction. What impressed me most was the quick response time to e-mails and phone messages.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
cutso1
By

not impressed

Initially, there were no problems with the firm. As the end of the month approached and they became 'busier', the service became poorer. My phone number was misplaced, therefore, I could not be reached to discuss the non-follow through of a meeting that people drove in from Toronto for.

Service: 2/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Business Reply October 11, 2013

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. However, we cannot correct a problem that has not been brought to our attention. Please feel free to contact Mr. Patrick Bennett directly who would appreciate your valuable feedback.

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu