Scruples Salon & Spa


Products and Services

  • Body Treatments,
  • Chemical Services,
  • Facials,
  • Hair Removal - Permanent,
  • Keratin Treatment,
  • Massage,
    • Spa Packages,
    • Hair Extension,
    • Women's Haircut,
    • Wedding Hairstyle,
    • Updo,
    • Short Haircut,
    • Semi-permanent Hair Colour,
    • Permanent Wave,
    • Men's Haircut,
    • Highlights,
    • Hairstylist,
    • Hair Straightening,
    • Hair Loss Treatment,
    • Colourist,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Aveda,
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal,
  • Wella,


  • Bayalage Highlights,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Getting There

  • South West Corner Of Hwy 7,
  • Weston Road,
7600 Weston Rd, Woodbridge, ON L4L 8B7
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Scruples Salon & Spa

How would you rate this business?
  • Service:
Sort by:

I ABSOLUTELY HATE my new haircut!! I AM SO EMBARRASSED!! One thing I'm sure of - Coming to Scruples was the BIGGEST mistake I have ever made and i can reassure you I will NEVER go back again!!

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Extremely Dissapointed with Scruples

I witnessed a terrible situation go down at the salon last week with a young lady. As I am reading the responses from the managers and employees from Scruples, I can not put into words how much it upsets me as they are blaming her. I know who the young lady is as shes also a hairdresser & has done my daughters hair & makeup for prom and her was never damaged. She did not harass anyone at the salon I seen everything that is just bogus! Scruples, you just lost another customer for your lack of CS

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

I went to Scruple...

I went to Scruples to get my hair cut, highlighted and styled. I was tired of my natural black hair and wanted to change my look. My haircut was done by Giancarlo, who helped make my thick, bulky looking hair look much more soft and not as heavy as it felt. My highlights and styling was done by Alexandria and I absolutely loved the job she did! She helped me achieve the look I wanted. Overall, I am very impressed with Scruples and will definitely be returning in the future.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Joana R

Went in for a col...

Went in for a color. Had an apprenticeship colored my hair halfway through. Then to top it off by blow dry was horrible! The apprenticeship didn't even use the round brush and didn't even style my hair! I would've done a better job at home!

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Business Reply March 10, 2015

Thank you for your review. We have looked into it, you were not charged for a blow dry on the day of your visit. When clients do not wish to pay for a style(which is at an additional cost) we offer a complimentary blast to ensure that they do not leave with wet hair. All our clients are offered a style and it is their choice if they wish to opt out of the service; which you did.


my hair ha

Love this place

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Beautiful Salon & Spa

I would highly recommend this Salon & Spa to anyone in the neighbourhood or even just visiting. My color and cut look amazing! I received the most trendy cut. Also the spa was so clean and all the esteticians were so friendly!

Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu