How would you rate this business?
5740, rue Hamilton, Montréal, QC H4E 3B8
Get directions »
Closed now Wednesday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Methods of Payment:

  • cash
  • cheque
  • masterCard
  • visa
  • emailTransfer
  • Certified Cheque

Opening Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Products and Services

  • White Roof,
  • Elastomeric Membrane,
  • Roof Leak Repair,
  • Asphalt Roof,
  • Tar And Gravel Roof,
  • Green Roof,
    • Flat Roofing,
    • Tar (asphalt) Shingles,
    • Sheet Metal Work,
    • Shingles,
    • Commercial Roofing,
    • Residential Roofing,
    • Thermal Domes,
    • Sheet Metal,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Maximum Ventilators,

Specialties

  • Roofing,
  • Roofer,
  • Tinsmith,
  • Sheet Metal,
  • Mason,
  • Brickwork,
    • Roof Consultant,
    • Roof Inspector,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • English,
  • French,

Getting There

  • Free Estimate,

Ratings & Reviews - Belgrave Enterprises

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    belg5590
    By

    Great care and service! This is the actual email I sent to them. "I just wanted to thank you once again for all your help today. It's not often these days that a company provides such great extra care in their service. It is very much appreciated!" "I hope you have a great holiday weekend." A.S.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    nanc5915
    By

    YES YES YES I have never dealt with any company that received my call, verified the work, provided a quote and got the work done this fast and this efficient. I highly recommend them. Try talking to the owner Brandon, he is a pleasure to deal with. Nancy

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    emer4641
    By

    Excellent service !!!!! They provided me with a detailed custom quote. I did a lot of research and asked a lot of questions to all the 7 contractors that provided quotes, these guys were the only ones who answered me correctly. Men showed up in proper uniform with proper safety equipment. Work was completed to my satisfaction. Once again Excellent service, thanks guys.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    joe M
    By

    Bad bad bad

    Had to threaten them with legal proceedings to get them to come back. Poor workmanship.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 8, 2017

    Mr. Joe, Let me begin by assuring you that I and Belgrave take all our clients concerns seriously. I personally oversee any issue with any client until they are satisfied. I do not recall getting any notices, letters or threats concerning legal proceedings and therefore question the validity of this review. I will however offer to have you or any other client contact me directly at 514-762-2871 and I will personally take care of and/or address any concerns you may have. Brandon Gillett (owner)

    lblb6788
    By

    EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!!! Had a roof inspection and report done, it was more advanced than my pre-purchase home inspection. These guys are thorough and professional I would and will definitely use them again

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    132f2348
    By

    These guys were great. Brandon the owner prepared an inspection which helped me deal with my insurance claim. We had everything covered and more. I highly recommend these guys and would use them again.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    blon1706
    By

    Fast quote, quick job, clean and professional

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Kathya B
    By

    After the nice quotation period, it's a painful process to deal with them - they are rude & lack people skill. They are dishonest and forgetful in their duties.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 7, 2017

    Kathya, Im sorry you were not satisfied. You neglected to mention that we visited your property over 10 times, provided several quotes and took care of all your concerns. I have had many extremely good feedback and have been praised from your co-owners/neighbors. I understand now how they seem to have difficulty getting along with you. Please get in touch with me and I will personally take care of all your concerns. Thank you, Brandon Gillett Owner

    Darryl83
    By

    God. They overcharged me, and failed to fix the roof like they were suppose to. Now they just keep lying. It is ridiculous.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 8, 2017

    Dear Client, I invite you to get in touch with me and I will personably correct or take care of any concerns you may have with my own hands. Please advise on how when we offer FREE, FIXED PRICE, DETAILED, NO OBLIGATION, WRITTEN ESTIMATES, that we overcharged you. You pay WHEN the job is finished and WHEN you are satisfied. Please contact me directly and I will rectify the situation as well as offer a refund if the situation is valid and honest. I guarantee our work 100%. Brandon Gillett

    kitkat123
    By

    Very unprofession...

    Very unprofessional service. Bad quality work.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu
    Subscribe to YP Newsletter