Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Products and Services

  • Furnace Repair,
  • Heat Pump,
  • Electric Furnace Repair,
  • Gaz Heater Repair,
  • Heat Pump Repair,
  • Commercial Air Conditioning,
    • Rooftop Air Conditioning,
    • Home Air Conditioner,
    • Air Conditioning Installation,
    • Air Conditioning Repair,
    • Air Conditioning Cleaning,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Armstrong Air,
  • Bryant,
  • Arcoaire,
  • Aprilaire,
  • Airco,
  • Futjisu,
    • Whirlpool,
    • Kenmore,
    • Lincoln,
    • Payne,
    • Keeprite,
    • Ruud,
    • Rheem,
    • Lennox,
    • Mitsubishi Electric,
    • Luxaire,
    • York,
    • Trane,
    • Goodman,
    • Amana,
    • Rheem-ruud,
    • Coleman,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Heating,
  • Heatpump,
  • Air Conditioning,
  • Furnace Repair,
  • Air Conditioning Repair,

Languages Spoken

  • French,
  • English,
Location
4799 Rue Anthime, Pierrefonds, QC H9H 3Z4
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Emergency Appointments Available
Emergency Appointments Available
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Climatisation Chauffage Robert

How would you rate this business?
4.5/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
43
2
1
0
6
    Sort by:
    Language:
    rcol1116
    By

    Thank you Robert for your wonderful service. We called a day ago and Robert came today and fixed our AC even though we were certain we would have had to replace it. He is knowledgeable and gave us fantastic service. Very polite and extremely efficient. OMG we are overwhelmed with how great he was. We will be calling you again when we need a new AC. Thanks a million!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    mtoh7645
    By

    Very Professional and friendly. Totally recommend Robert s services.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    tony8589
    By

    Friendly and professional service.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    timh2275
    By

    Les techniciens de climatisation chauffage robert sont vraiment professionnelles. Ils sauvent mon thermopompe de 12 ans après changer le compresseur.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    deni4169
    By

    He was on time for the appointment and solve the problem quickly.Very professional, will definitely refer him to friends and family, great service

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    pretchigna916868
    By

    Sounded great on the phone. Booked appointment Doesn’t show When called says he’s got something worth more money to do and to basically figure something else out. Unprofessional/ unreliable

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply February 6, 2019

    Sorry you feel this way where over charged with work and under staff at the moment we try to satisfy everyone, we had no other choice to cancel the appointment we had to make you an estimation

    andreaderecalde
    By

    Punctual, competent, and last but not least HONEST. Robert fixed my aircond system for a very reasonable price, whereas other credited, let’s say chartered, people proposed me to change the entire machine !!!! Good Robert, I appreciated.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Lui Sperd
    By

    I had a thermopompe unit installed Robert did a super installation Very professional guys, on time and got the job done Very good price and services Thanks again Luigi

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    eddy4999
    By

    Deux rendez-vous à attendre monsieur...il ne se pointe pas, il ne téléphone pas. Ne perdez pas votre temps! Quel manque de respect!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    pais2238
    By

    2 rendez-vous annulés à moins de 24h de préavis. gestion de ses affaires, 0.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Jaki
    By

    After reading reviews I called Robert. He responded to my call instantly. Also, he arrived within 15 min being close to my location. Above all he quickly inspected the AC system and replaced not working capacitor. AC works very well over few days already. I found that Robert is a honest expert who trouble shoots without waiting days and weeks as it is with some big contractors, who also charge much more than Robert. I trust anyone who needs Robert professional help will be very satisfied.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Wai Wah Fan
    By

    Found out my AC heat pump is not cooling at all the day after Canada day, and it's the hottest day of the year here in Montreal... Not hoping someone would come to do the repair for me the same day, still give a try and wow... given that its a long day waiting, he showed up finally and voila, 2 minutes quick fix, replaced a blew up capacitor (what he explained to me), my AC is now running nice and cool again! Thanks Robert! I will stick your business card on my furnace from now on...

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    mlam2806
    By

    Mon sauveur ... En pleine canicule ce Dimanche matin, son service 24/7 a sauvé ma journée où je recevais de la visite. Service courtois, rapide et efficace. Bravo et milles mercis.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    suzi065218710
    By

    Jétais très satisfait du service que jai reçu a été capable de trouver le problème et faire les réparation nécessaire pour donner une deuxième vie à ma thermopompe. Merci infiniment

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    mrfryrice soup
    By

    Called Robert to fix my ac system did great job also great guy will definitely be my air conditioning and heating guy from now on

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Mochridh
    By

    Very unprofessional, does not show up when he says he will, excuses of too busy, need a part, waiting for it to arrive. $1000 and 1 week later - heat pump still does not work, and Robert has disappeared. Consumer Protection Agency will be notified.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    User487277
    By

    Made 3 different appointments with this guy, cancelled, did not show up and gave a lame excuse the 3rd time. Do not bother, try a professional instead

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    jill1558
    By

    Robert installed a rebuilt compressor in our heat pump. We found it a bit noisy and he came back right away and installed a new one, which works very well. We are very happy with his service.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    paul5938
    By

    Très satisfait du service que j,ai reçu. Robert est courtois et professionnel. Je le recommande. Ile Bizard le 28 mars 2018.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    emma4802
    By

    I Used his services for my heating system and I am very satisfied. Honest and reliable, will call back for my air conditioning system maintenance in the spring.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu