Chauffage Pierrefonds Heating 1955 Inc

3.5/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Air conditioner

  • Lennox SL18AC1,
  • Lennox EL16XC1,
  • Lennox ML14XC1,
  • Lennox MS8C,
  • Mini SPLIT,
  • Mural Lennox,,
    • Mural MR SLIM,
    • Lennox XC25,
    • Lennox 14ACX,
  • more...
  • less...

Furnace conversion

  • Lennox XP25,
  • Lennox Sl18XP1,
  • Lennox EL16XP1,
  • Lennox ML14XP1,
  • Mini Slip MLA,
  • Lennox XP14,
    • Lennox 14HPX,
  • more...
  • less...

Heat pump

  • Conversion Furnace Oil To Electric,
  • Conversion Furnace Oil To Gas,,
  • Conversion Furnace Oil To Gas Natural,,
  • Furnace Gas To Electric,,
  • Lennox CBA38MV,
  • Lennox CBA27UHE,
    • Lennox ML195UH,
    • Lennox SLP98V,
    • Lennox EL296E,
    • Lennox ML195E,
    • Lennox ML193,
  • more...
  • less...

Products and Services

  • Furnace,
  • Heating,
  • Air Conditioning,
  • Central Air Conditioner,
  • Price Heat Pump,
  • Central Heating,
    • Gas Furnace,
    • Price Furnace,
    • Wall Air Conditioner,
    • Forced-air Heating,
    • Heating System Repair,
    • Heating System Installation,
    • Heating System Conversion,
    • Heating System Replacement,
    • Warm-air Heating,
    • 24h Emergency Heating Service,
    • Natural Gas Heating,
    • Electric Heating,
    • Residential Heating,
  • more...
  • less...

Brands Carried

  • Energir,
  • Energy Star,
  • Partener Energir ,,
  • Rheem,
  • Pierrefonds Heating,
  • Gaz Metro Partner,
    • Heat Pump Lennox,
    • Honeywell,
    • Enertrak,
    • Lennox Premier Dealer,
    • Chauffez Vert,
    • Lennox Furnace,
    • Pierrefonds Chauffage,
    • Air Conditionning Lennox,,
    • Aprilaire,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Maintenance Plan,
  • Replacement Furnace,
  • Replacement Air Conditioner,
  • Replacement Heat Pump,
  • Sales And Installation,
  • Repairs - Maintenance - Service,
    • Heating,
    • Heat Pump,
    • Air Conditionning,
    • Furnace,
  • more...
  • less...

Languages Spoken

  • French,
  • English,
Location
15720, boul Gouin O, Sainte-Geneviève, QC H9H 1C4
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Chauffage Pierrefonds Heating 1955 Inc

How would you rate this business?
3.5/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
13
0
0
2
6
    Sort by:
    Language:
    four6227
    By

    Service technicians are not professional, nor is the service manager. Been a customer for a long time, not any more!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    clau3816
    By

    Ils sont pourrit !!! Un problème qui a été réglé par un de leur compétiteur pour 800$, ils voulaient me charger 1 600$. Ils étaient plus intéressé à changer ma fournaise de 15 ans que de la réparer. Ils ont condamner ma fournaise pour rien ! Une compagnie à éviter. Mérite aucune étoile.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply December 19, 2017

    Il faudrait nous donner votre nom et adresse pour qu'on vérifie votre dossier. Le compétiteur a t'il fait le même travail que nous vous avons recommandé ? Vous a -t-il mit des pièces neuves? . Depuis plus de 62 ans que notre compagnie existe avec les mêmes propriétaires . La majorité de nos employés sont à notre service depuis plus de 15 ans . Si nous sommes encore en affaire cela prouve qu'on fait un excellent travail.

    Sylvia H
    By

    We have been dealing with Pierrefonds Chauffage for well over 25 years and have never had a bad moment. They have installed our heating, hot water, and air-conditioning systems, and rendered us excellent service and maintenance over the years. We have always received convenient and cordial attention to our needs.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply May 24, 2017

    Thank you Mrs Sylvia H for your endorsement. After 61 years in business with the same ownership, we never take for granted the importance of providing our customers with quality installations and after-sales service. We appreciate your positif comments !!

    Edu A
    By

    I don't really trust this company, they were called to solve my furnace problem, came several times, charge me each one of them and DID NOT solve anything. I will never do business with them again.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply May 24, 2017

    Hi Mr Accacio , It's normal we did not find the problem with your oil furnace as we don't service those furnaces. Previous service, since you are a new owner , was done on your lennox march 2016 heat pump and your humidifier that we repaired.

    GrosNavion
    By

    À recommander. Entreprise locale et fiable.

    Je fais affaire avec Pierrefonds Chauffage depuis 28 ans et c'est le deuxième système complet que je fais installer. J'ai été entièrement satisfait de l'installation d'aujourd'hui par le personnel de la compagnie. Ils ont été très méticuleux dans leur travail, prenant soin de protéger les planchers, installant la fournaise et ses conduits à mon entière satisfaction et travaillant très bien pour installer la base de la thermopompe malgré le gel. La fournaise est très silencieuse. Beau travail!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply March 8, 2017

    Bonjour , merci de prendre le temps de commenter l'installation que nous avons effectuée à votre résidence hier. Votre satisfaction et vos commentaires positifs nous touchent énormément et seront transmis à tous nos employés. Depuis 61 ans , nous travaillons d'arrache pied pour satisfaire nos clients et continuerons ainsi dans le futur. La famille Pierrefonds chauffage.

    Zeena R
    By

    Over a 6 month period I researched different furnaces and interviewed many contractors. Maurice, the salesman was very professional and took the time to answer my questions. A pre-installation inspection was done by Réal. I like this approach of "no surprises". The installation team was friendly and polite. The salesman even made an installation inspection. The furnace is functioning perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend Pierrefonds Chauffage to relatives or friends.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply March 8, 2017

    Thank you Mr or Mrs Zeena for your endorsement. After 61 years in business with the same ownership, we never take for granted the importance of providing our customers with quality installations and after-sales service. We appreciate your positif comments !!

    SuzanneLam
    By

    Service hors pair! J'ai communiqué avec cette entreprise pour le remplacement de ma vieille climatisation. Le lendemain je recevais la visite d'un vendeur qui a su m'éclairer sur les options offertes. Moins de 48 heures plus tard, l'équipe d'installation était à l'oeuvre, et a complété un travail des plus professionnelles en peu de temps. On m'a ensuite expliqué le fonctionnement et l'entretien de mon nouvel appareil. Merci encore pour votre professionnalisme et l'excellent service.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply November 17, 2016

    Bonjour Mme Suzanne Lam , Toute l'Équipe Pierrefonds chauffage Inc est heureuse de lire un tel commentaire. Notre priorité est clairement de satisfaire nos clients et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre excellente expérience parmi nous. A très bientôt!

    Nicolas M
    By

    Vraiment satisfait du service, j'ai été extrêmement bien guidé dans le choix de mes climatiseurs et l'installation c'est fait dans le plus grand professionnalisme. De plus, l'installateur s'est assuré que je maîtrise bien mes nouveaux appareils avant de quitter. Merci encore pour le bon service. Nicolas M. P.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply November 17, 2016

    Bonjour M. Nicolas M , Toute l'Équipe Pierrefonds chauffage Inc est heureuse de lire un tel commentaire. Notre priorité est clairement de satisfaire nos clients et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre excellente expérience parmi nous. A très bientôt!

    Carol B
    By

    This is an established, highly professional company that installed an air conditioning and heat pump unit for our home in July 2016. They are patient, informative, accessible, punctual and provide superior products at an expected cost. Pierrefonds had been recommended by a close friend who had used their services a number of years ago and who has continued her involvement with them through their maintenance plan. I intend to do the same.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply November 9, 2016

    Thank you Mrs Carol B for your endorsement. After 61 years in business with the same ownership, we never take for granted the importance of providing our customers with quality installations and after-sales service. We appreciate your positif comments !!

    Daniel B
    By

    Experience hors pairs vraiment il n'est pas facile de magasiner quelque chose qu'on connaît pas mais notre conseiller Maurice à du répondre à nos questions avec un professionnalisme impeccable,un service d''installation professionnel ainsi qu'un excellent service après vente !!Merci Pierrefond chauffage!!!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply November 7, 2016

    Bonjour M Daniel B , Toute l'Équipe Pierrefonds chauffage Inc est heureuse de lire un tel commentaire. Notre priorité est clairement de satisfaire nos clients et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre excellente expérience parmi nous. A très bientôt!

    Nicole R
    By

    Je suis propriétaire d'une fournaise Lennox, installée par Pierrefonds Chauffage, depuis douze ans. Le département de service communique avec moi, deux fois par année pour le nettoyage et mise en marche. Le technicien, ne laisse jamais aucune trace de sa présence, tout est très propre après son départ et il est d'une gentillesse et répond toujours à nos questions.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply September 16, 2016

    Bonjour Mme. Nicole R , Toute l'Équipe Pierrefonds chauffage Inc est heureuse de lire un tel commentaire. Notre priorité est clairement de satisfaire nos clients et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre excellente expérience parmi nous. A très bientôt!

    Stephanie L
    By

    Excellent services. They knew their product and had alot of good suggestions. Very friendly and reliable. Installation and service was quick and affordable. I would recommend this company. They are trustworthy and it's good to know they have been in business for that long.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 12, 2016

    We are very happy to have feedback from our customers. Our installers and technicians have been with us for many years and always strive for perfection. When investing money in new systems it is very important to maintain and do the service to guarantee good performance.

    Sophie L
    By

    Recommand this compagny to anyone, good service in a hot day they help me with my Lennox ac . there give service plan and information to help the Customer . and its a famely buisness . People always say bad things i dont understan why if its been more that 60 years they are in buisness . You do great continu this way. We can trust you thank you for your service.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Jack V
    By

    We had a mini-split air conditioning system installed in 2005.We requested a check-up and cleaning in 2007.Their serviceman did nothing but complain about the bad condition and dirt he was finding(why did he think we requested a cleaning!?!!?) and asked us who installed the system (his company!!!) If this man didn't want to do a service, why oh why did he apply for this job? Perhaps he thinks all his job is entails is a visual exam and a hefty bill for same. Would NEVER recommend this company!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 9, 2016

    In order for us to help you, we would require more information ex: (Contract number, email , and all the information , we can fine your information, maybe isnt the good compagny thank you!) as this will give us all the information needed to better serve you. Please feel free to contact our office directly so we can discuss this matter.|

    Caroline P
    By

    they installed an ac system in my house that hasn't worked since day one. Broken on install. Had to wait 1 month and pay hundreds of dollars to have them come out and fix it. Every year in the summer they have to come repair it and every summer we pay hundreds of dollars. We paid thousands of dollars for our ac and have essentially given up on it ever working properly.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply August 11, 2016

    In order for us to help you, we would require more information ex: (Contract number, email , and all the information. We can't find your information, maybe this isnt the right compagny thank you!) as this will give us all the information needed to better serve you. Please feel free to contact our office directly so we can discuss this matter.

    samchan
    By

    Excellent Service and competent technicians!

    Excellent Service and competent technicians! Hello - we purchased a new thermopump system from Pierrefonds Chauffage this year. Everything went smoothly and they did an excellent job installing it. No complains. i would recommend this company. They have been in business since 1955 - must be doing something right!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply November 25, 2015

    Thank you for your complimentary feedback regarding your recent installation of a new Lennox Heat pump. As the trend today, many on-line comments originale with disgruntled customers, so we appreciate your having taken the time to share your positive comment with us. We have always endeavoured to provide our customers with top quality installations and after-sale service.This has been the cornerstone of our business philosophy and is the reason why we have been successfully serving the West Island since 1955 Pierrefonds chauffage inc

    Chant17
    By

    une compagnie trè...

    une compagnie très professionnelle. ils m'ont très bien conseillé. merci !

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Equipro
    By

    History:

    I do not recommend this company to anyone. They have no concern for customer satisfaction at all. The system they installed is to reliable. I actually kicked the tech off my property and told him never return. Called the Supervisor of service and he said he would look into it and get back to me. Guess what? Never heard from him again. I eventually found a company that will repair for about half the price they want. Avoid this company at all costs..

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    mpoirier3
    By

    Not happy at all

    The receptionist on the phone was arrogant with me, and refused to speak english at first. they were only able to come the next week which was fine, but upon arriving at my house I felt like I was being rushed. before I could even tell them what I wanted, they were already telling me what kind of machine they were going to sell me basically. Not impressed with their service at all, and this is not the first occurrence. My neighbor tried calling them this fall to have their system repaired, and they were basically hung-up on within seconds. Definitely calling elsewhere next time, hopefully my husband and I will be treated right!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    GBouchard113
    By

    Mauvais service après-vente

    Un an après l'achat d'une thermopompe , il n'y a pas moyen de parler à qui que ce soit dans le service technique. Tout ce qui est disponible comme service est une visite d'inspection complete et ceci pas avant 3 semaines. Un Mr Dussault arrogant au bout du fil.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu