Add a photo
4.3/5
Rate this business
New Looking for instant booking?
You can now reserve online!
7171 Torbram Rd, Mississauga, ON L4T 3W4
Get directions »
Open now 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Methods of Payment:

Rates:

  • $26 To $60,

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Restaurant type

  • Steakhouse,
  • Fine Dining,

Dishes

  • Seafood,
  • Dessert,
  • Vegetarian Cuisine,
  • Steak,
  • Fish,

Features

  • Extensive Wine List,
  • Restaurant With Parking,
  • Restaurant With Party Services,
  • Restaurant With Private Rooms,

Atmosphere

  • Family,
  • Upscale,

Products and Services

  • T-bone,
  • Sirloin,
  • Striploin,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Ratings & Reviews - Zorro's Steakhouse

How would you rate this business?
  • Atmosphere:
  • Food:
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
Restaurantica12
By

My husband and I have been to Zorros many many...

My husband and I have been to Zorros many many times...We started going about 20 plus years ago for our anniversary and have been for every occaison since with friends and alone..The staff..let me tell you...if they were bad that is one thing I expect...great service and they have never failed.. They are exceptional...and once you have been there a few times they remember your names and make you very welcome..if its been real busy and they cant seat you at the EXACT time your resevation is the owner gets your drink (free) and and sits you down at a table in another room...although usually you are seated right away... The food...never have I ever in all those years had a bad meal from start to finish and the reason they have the same menu is why change what works!! and that goes for the staff as well..the are truly perfessionals 100%... The only thing is when reading the menu at times its a litte hard since the lighting is low... But that is in most dining places it seems...candle lit...very romantic ...

Atmosphere: 4/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

Excellent Food and Courteous Staff

This had to be one of the most pleasant experiences my girlfriend and I had. The service and the food were excellent. The staff was very pleasant and courteous, the food was delicious and the ambiance was beautiful. We go out a lot and we heard about this restaurant through a colleague of mine. He raved about Zorros and now I understand what he meant. One person said that the waiters were like, in his words, "zombies", he/she could not be more wrong. Big deal they don't take debit, any fine establishment offers many options to their patrons, as does Zorros. For an establishment to be around so many years, they must be doing something right. I recommend this place to anyone, especially to someone who wants to impress, have a good time, and enjoy the food.

Atmosphere: 4/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

simply the BEST!!!!

The only other food that might possibly compared to my wonderful meal would be my mama's cooking. Everything was PERFECT. My Striploin was a perfect medium like I asked, and the shrimp just melted in my mouth. Looking forward to doing it again soon!!!!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

Awesome Experience

My wife and I , along with another couple had a wonderful experience at Zorros. A family owned restaurant which pays close attention to details and service. The food was fantastic, actually mouth watering. The wait staff was very attentive and polite. No question about it, we will go back very soon!

Atmosphere: 4/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

FANTASTIC

Wow!! Words cannot express the experience my party and I had. Fantastic is not a strong enough word. The food, service and ambiance were magnificent. For all of those who say it is not worth it, you do not know what good food is. You want quality and service, then Zorros is the place to be!!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
April 17, 2019

2 to 3 times a year for the past 18 years get to enjoy the food at Zorro's, always incredible ! last night we had the seafood platter. 2nd to none

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 15, 2019

Amazing service and great food with large portions!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 15, 2019

Although the decor is dated the food and service was excellent. Whether you are having steak prime rib seafood or any other selection the food is cooked as you like it and the tastes are awesome. Excellent service and wonderful garlic toast and pickles served before the dinner. I highly recommend this restaurant for special occasions or just a nice night out.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 15, 2019

Service was impeccable and the food was amazing......huge portions and flavours were amazing!!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 11, 2019

excellent as always

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 9, 2019

Zorros never disappoints. I have been going to Zorros since 1980 and will continue to go. For any occasion Thank you to everyone at this excellent Restaurant.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 4, 2019

First time here celebrating my husbands birthday. The service was fast and great. We got the Steak Neptune and Scallops and Steak. The food was great and plentiful. Must try the Boston Clam Chowder!!

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 2, 2019

Service was beyond what I had expected. The steaks were seasoned and cooked perfectly The oysters were fresh. The wine was delicious. The blue cheese salad was divine. Would recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 1, 2019

Greeted us by name when we walked in, service was amazing and the meal was fabulous.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 31, 2019

I love zorro's

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 25, 2019

Amazing. Excellent service & great food. Would recommend 100%

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 25, 2019

Always a wounderful dining experience. Service excellent and food outstanding. Visited for wedding anniversary. There is a very good reason why Zorros has been there as long as it has. Old school fine dining at its best!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 23, 2019

Best steak house we have ever attended too. Definitly will be coming back here again.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 17, 2019

Rib Steaks & prime rib were outstanding! Best anywhere.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 16, 2019

Wonderful to have such attentive service. The Caesar salad is a requirement for all who go. This was my second visit and I know there will be a third

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 15, 2019

Great place been going for years

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 12, 2019

Good food, good service in an old school steak house. The richest blue cheese salad dressing I’ve ever seen. There must have been 4 ounces of blue cheese in it. Would have been great with some super spicy wings ;)

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 11, 2019

Some staff were great and some weren't. Never judge a book by it's cover....apart from that the food is awesome.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 3/5

March 10, 2019

Great meal! Ceased salad was awsome!

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 7, 2019

Been going here since shortly after they opened. At the time they had no neighbours! The meal was great then, and remains wonderfull today.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 5, 2019

My main entree was very flavourful and the steak was cooked to perfection, the only problem my wife and I had was the large amount of salad dressing that came on our salad

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 3/5

Service: 5/5

March 3, 2019

I had not been to Zoros in 15 years. Walking in the door we were treated like we were there every day. Our waiter Jimmy was on point and our meals were excellent. Definitely will not be another 15 years until we return. Five stars all the way. Good to see that some things never change. Thanks for the great meal.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 2, 2019

Amazing experience, amazing food!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 1, 2019

Zorros is easily my favourite steakhouse of the many others I have tried all over North America. Great value, excellent food & service.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 27, 2019

a good steak (with the overflamed crust) and the plenty of carronts and one big flower of brocolli??? ontario restaurant without ontario wine? maybe it is the restaurant for the lovers of the oldschool, but the ratio price and the value is really low.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 2/5

Service: 2/5

February 27, 2019

Always an excellent meal served flawlessly! Only wish we lived closer!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 25, 2019

I have been going to Zorros since I was small enough to curl up in the chairs and fall asleep while my parents ate dinner. It is, and has been for close to 40 years, our go to for special occasions. The only things that have changed are the staff (many have now retired) Frank, Terry for example. Everything else is perfect!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 22, 2019

We always enjoy not only the great food but spending our time at Zorro's. If there is anything to complain about we always find the butter too hard. Keep up the excellent service.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 20, 2019

Amazing as always. My favorite place for a celebration dinner.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 17, 2019

Very busy night, but food & service was still top shelf ! Oysters Rockefeller ftw !

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu
Subscribe to YP Newsletter