Add a photo
4.3/5
Rate this business
New Looking for instant booking?
You can now reserve online!
7171 Torbram Rd, Mississauga, ON L4T 3W4
Get directions »
Opening at 11:30 am - 11:00 pm

Methods of Payment:

Rates:

  • $26 To $60,

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Restaurant type

  • Steakhouse,
  • Fine Dining,

Dishes

  • Seafood,
  • Dessert,
  • Vegetarian Cuisine,
  • Steak,
  • Fish,

Features

  • Extensive Wine List,
  • Restaurant With Parking,
  • Restaurant With Party Services,
  • Restaurant With Private Rooms,

Atmosphere

  • Family,
  • Upscale,

Products and Services

  • T-bone,
  • Sirloin,
  • Striploin,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Ratings & Reviews - Zorro's Steakhouse

How would you rate this business?
  • Atmosphere:
  • Food:
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
Restaurantica12
By

Zorro's is an experience that you can't miss...

Zorro's is an experience that you can't miss. The service is impeccable, the food is delicious, and the atmosphere makes for a very very enjoyable meal. It's worth every penny. We try to experience many restaurants throughout Brampton, Toronto, and Mississauga. We always come back to Zorro's.

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

My associates and I had a wonderful experience...

My associates and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very polite and the food was spectacular. I would go back again and again. A great place for business meetings over dinner. You can even sit in the lounge for drinks!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

wonderful, fabulous, wonderful, for anyone...

wonderful, fabulous, wonderful, for anyone wondering the wait area is to the left when you walk in. In response to the previous bad rating they must be doing something right if they have been around for 34 years. Zorros is one of my favorite restaurants around one try and you will keep going back!!!!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

Our reservation was at 2:00pm and we did not get...

Our reservation was at 2:00pm and we did not get seated until 2:45pm. very slow and unprofessional. There was also no waiting area during this time which meant we had to stand for 45 minutes while we waited to be seated. Will not visit again...

Atmosphere: 2/5
Food: 4/5
Service: 1/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

I had heard so many wonderful things about this...

I had heard so many wonderful things about this place that I thought the time had come to try!!! The caesar salad dressing is made right in front of you & all meals include unlimited fresh garlic bread & side. The seafood in my pasta was tender and the size of my fist. It was like a fisherman had just brought it straight from the ocean. Everything was simply AMAZING!!!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
February 20, 2019

Amazing as always. My favorite place for a celebration dinner.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 17, 2019

Very busy night, but food & service was still top shelf ! Oysters Rockefeller ftw !

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 17, 2019

Huge portions. Great service. Amazing taste.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 16, 2019

It’s the consistency of the excellent service and great tasting food, that keeps us coming back to Zoros.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 16, 2019

A great place for steak. Been around for close to 50 years. You get a salad, potato and veggies for one price. Steak is as good as Ruths Chris or Mortons. No better value in a high end steak joint.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 4/5

February 15, 2019

Very busy, but amazing food. And just wished server's took a little time for each table.. But understand that it was extremely busy night.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 4/5

February 15, 2019

Attended Zorros for the first time on valentines day. Pretty good ambiance, had to wait a little longer than i would of preferred to get our food. Once ready the food was tasty and worth the wait. Overall an enjoyable experience.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 4/5

February 15, 2019

Very busy but the service was excellent.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 16, 2019

Service wasn’t great. We felt rushed and some of our requests were ignored. (Clear items off table, request for ketchup, ice cubes for water etc.). Expensive considering the quality and presentation of food. Dated atmosphere - not likely to go back.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 3/5

Service: 3/5

February 16, 2019

Love Zorro’s ! We always order the Zorro’s prime rib when we go. So delish ! Highly recommend.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 13, 2019

It was amazing! The food was succulent. The atmosphere was great!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 11, 2019

Love it here!.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 9, 2019

This is the best place in Toronto hands down! 100% service and 100% atmosphere. Best food ever. Highly recommend this place! Food was AMAZING! And the staff was so friendly!!!! We will Be regulars moving forward!!! Make this your next place to visit and share with everyone! You will not be let down!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 2, 2019

Our main waiter was tense, not friendly.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 2/5

February 1, 2019

Excellent as always

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 30, 2019

Outstanding for the last 35 years that I have been going there !

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 29, 2019

Sometimes the waiters can be pushy and they will correct your place setting while you are eating, very OCD, but the food is great. My last visit the waiter spilled hot Au Jus from my steak down my back but refused to acknowledge that he did anything at all even though my back and my jacket were clearly wet from being dripped on. I smelled like steak the rest of the evening, it wasn't an unpleasant smell though.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 4/5

January 30, 2019

Great service. Our party was very late and they accommodated with no complaints. Amazing steak

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 24, 2019

Food is consistently awesome. Service is impeccable..

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 17, 2019

Been to Zorro's several times. When you get a hankering for some serious "protein" this is the place to go. Traditional "old school" steakhouse with no apologies about serving enormous portions. Love it!!

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

January 13, 2019

The Best Place......

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 13, 2019

Service was rude and condescending. Food was mediocre for the price range. We had to pour our own wine and no one came to offer a second bottle when we were finished. The server did not check in on us to see how our food was, instead the owner came by when we were already 3/4 finished our food. If you are used to the type of service you get in Toronto, AVOID this place.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 2/5

Service: 1/5

January 12, 2019

My boyfriend was very happy and full! It was his birthday.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 12, 2019

Have been going here for years one of the best steakhouses in Toronto and has the best prime rib roast in the city you don’t even a knife to cut it that’s how tender it is. Service and atmosphere is amazing. Never a bad experience there

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 12, 2019

Meal was excellent and the service was superb.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 7, 2019

This restaurant doesn’t disappoint. Service is spot on (even on a busy Saturday night). The food is hot and favourful. One had steak (prepared as requested), one had Salmon and the other had Seafood Linguini. Would highly recommend Zorro’s!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 6, 2019

Great place.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 3, 2019

Always an awesome experience! Staff are so friendly and welcoming. The best steak and seafood restaurant for us.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 1, 2019

Service was beyond excellent. Steak was prepared to perfection. The atmosphere itself at Zorro’s is worth the drive. Our absolute favourite place to eat in the City.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 1, 2019

Zorros is absolutely amazing! The Service and food cannot be compared to anywhere else. It is completely unreal!?

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu
Subscribe to YP Newsletter