Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Restaurant type

  • Steakhouse,
  • Fine Dining,

Dishes

  • Seafood,
  • Dessert,
  • Vegetarian Cuisine,
  • Steak,
  • Fish,

Features

  • Extensive Wine List,
  • Restaurant With Parking,
  • Restaurant With Party Services,
  • Restaurant With Private Rooms,

Atmosphere

  • Family,
  • Upscale,

Products and Services

  • T-bone,
  • Sirloin,
  • Striploin,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
7171 Torbram Rd, Mississauga, ON L4T 3W4
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Verify with Merchant

Rates:

  • $26 To $60,

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Zorro's Steakhouse

How would you rate this business?
4.3/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
24
3
1
2
3
  • Atmosphere:
  • Food:
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
Restaurantica12
By

Zorro's is an experience that you can't miss...

Zorro's is an experience that you can't miss. The service is impeccable, the food is delicious, and the atmosphere makes for a very very enjoyable meal. It's worth every penny. We try to experience many restaurants throughout Brampton, Toronto, and Mississauga. We always come back to Zorro's.

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

My associates and I had a wonderful experience...

My associates and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very polite and the food was spectacular. I would go back again and again. A great place for business meetings over dinner. You can even sit in the lounge for drinks!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

wonderful, fabulous, wonderful, for anyone...

wonderful, fabulous, wonderful, for anyone wondering the wait area is to the left when you walk in. In response to the previous bad rating they must be doing something right if they have been around for 34 years. Zorros is one of my favorite restaurants around one try and you will keep going back!!!!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

Our reservation was at 2:00pm and we did not get...

Our reservation was at 2:00pm and we did not get seated until 2:45pm. very slow and unprofessional. There was also no waiting area during this time which meant we had to stand for 45 minutes while we waited to be seated. Will not visit again...

Atmosphere: 2/5
Food: 4/5
Service: 1/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

I had heard so many wonderful things about this...

I had heard so many wonderful things about this place that I thought the time had come to try!!! The caesar salad dressing is made right in front of you & all meals include unlimited fresh garlic bread & side. The seafood in my pasta was tender and the size of my fist. It was like a fisherman had just brought it straight from the ocean. Everything was simply AMAZING!!!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
March 17, 2020

I have visited Zorro's many times for business and this was the first time for a personal dinner. We were not disappointed. Service was impeccable and the food was delicious. We ordered the table-side Caesar salad and the Chateaubriand for two. The filet was cooked perfectly to order and served with plenty of sides, so we left the restaurant very full and satisfied.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 14, 2020

Love the peppercorn Steak. Thank you very much@staff of Zorro's.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 4/5

February 29, 2020

If you want a steak, Zorro’s is the place to go hands down!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 29, 2020

Would rate higher if given the option..thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience...a true hidden gem that needs to be experienced for full appreciation

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 24, 2020

Great food!

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 24, 2020

This was our first time here and we couldn't have been any happier. The service was impeccable and the food was absolutely amazing! Will definitely be visiting again and will certainly recommend you to all our friends

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 23, 2020

Honestly, it was okay. I had heard a lot of good things about this restaurant so we thought we’d try it. We had to wait half hour even though we had a reservation in a closet style room. When we got to the table, the service was fast and good. The steak was good- tender but I had to add salt to it because it had no seasoning whatsoever. The sides were just meh. I like steamed vegetables, but not at an expensive restaurant. You expect a little more. The baked potato I got with my steak was served in a separate bowl that was too small for the potato and made it hard to eat. The bathrooms need a serious makeover. You spend so much money on a meal to go into a bathroom that looks like it belongs in a backstreet diner.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 3/5

Service: 4/5

February 19, 2020

Best steakhouse in the GTA!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 18, 2020

Excellent service and the food was great! We all thoroughly enjoyed our food! We have been going to Zorro’s for 45 years always happy with everything!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 17, 2020

The steak is always to die for. This time we also tried the seafood. It was amazing. And they Baileys Cheesecake was pure heaven. Waiters were attentive and quick. The dessert/drinks waiter is very funny. Always love coming here.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 18, 2020

Very disappointed overall. Heard this was a great steakhouse and had been looking forward to getting there for over a year. Steak ordered medium rare, came blue, re-cooked and still rare (which I am ok with, but it wasn't what I ordered). Wife's chicken breast well past done and dry. Although not my order, table next ordered medium, and it was close to blue also. Expected a 'traditional' steak house but it came off as tired and did not approach the menu price point. Wait staff were pretty good but couldn't make up for the rest.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 2/5

Service: 4/5

February 16, 2020

The waiters are in too much of a hurry love the restaurant been many times over many years but just slow down let us enjoy the experience

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 3/5

February 16, 2020

Went for prime rib. It was 8 pm and no prime rib left. I feel like the service is a bit rushed. I had to ask twice for wine menu, nobody else was asked if they wanted drinks.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 3/5

February 16, 2020

Nice place. Delicious food. Great service. Loved the appetizers!

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 4/5

February 16, 2020

It was on Valentine's Day. The place was packed. The service was great. They were friendly and prompt. The food was quick and delicious. I will be going back again.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 15, 2020

Always exceptional food and service

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 13, 2020

Excellent as always. Coming here since 1983. Best steaks. Outstanding Prime-Rib !

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 8, 2020

Rustic steakhouse with great service and premium quality steaks. Homemade salad dressings, and ceasar salads made fresh at your table from scratch. Excellent location to host business dinners as the space is perfect for dialogue at your table.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 2, 2020

Great service and staff. The garlic bread basket was delicious and warm. I ordered the filet mignon which came perfectly cooked to my liking and was well seasoned. I also loved the baked potato. Would definitely come back again.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 26, 2020

Great quality of food and large portions, service was quick once they had you seated . There wasnt much waiting around either after they took our order.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 24, 2020

Terrible food. Boiled halibut which was chewy for $50. Burned steak for $50. Microwaved potatoes stuffed with sour cream. Frozen cheesecake. Slow service with the server spraying black pepper all over our table

Ambiance: 1/5

Cuisine: 1/5

Service: 1/5

January 23, 2020

Always have great food

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 21, 2020

Zorro's is exceptional. It is my favourite place to dine.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 20, 2020

Excellent customer service! Staff was extremely attentive! Our meal was absolutely delicious!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 18, 2020

Always fantastic - my client and I meet each year for 15 years to reconnect and catch up. Décor is nostalgic and the friendly and professional staff make every visit a pleasure. Prime Rib is outstanding. Change nothing.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 13, 2020

We had the Zorro's seafood platter for two. The food was beyond excellent! The servers were responsive and attentive but not interuptive. Our dining experience was thoroughly enjoyable and we look forward to our next visit. We highly recommend your establishment.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 12, 2020

Everything was amazing! My partner and I had a wonderful experience. The staff and ambiance was pleasant. My partner ordered the peppercorn steak which he found to be delicious! I ordered scallop and baby back ribs. I'm giving the food a four star because the baby back ribs were a little tougher than I had expected but the scallops were so perfectly done! We would come back here again!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

January 6, 2020

Very good service. We enjoyed ourselves very much.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 6, 2020

Brutal reservation experience. I originally booked the table for 7pm. However I called in to change the reservation to 8pm about 5 days in advance. I then called the same day of the reservation to confirm for 8pm. They had messaged me on bookenda just after 7pm to confirm if I was still coming and I responded that indeed we were coming and that i had spoken to them on two occasions asking to push the reservation to 8pm. My friends who arrived promptly at 8 were told that the reservation was cancelled. Great!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 1/5

January 5, 2020

Zorro’s doesn’t disappoint. Service and food was excellent

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu