Add a photo
4.3/5
Rate this business
New Looking for instant booking?
You can now reserve online!
7171 Torbram Rd, Mississauga, ON L4T 3W4
Get directions »
Opening at 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Methods of Payment:

Rates:

  • $26 To $60,

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Restaurant type

  • Steakhouse,
  • Fine Dining,

Dishes

  • Seafood,
  • Dessert,
  • Vegetarian Cuisine,
  • Steak,
  • Fish,

Features

  • Extensive Wine List,
  • Restaurant With Parking,
  • Restaurant With Party Services,
  • Restaurant With Private Rooms,

Atmosphere

  • Family,
  • Upscale,

Products and Services

  • T-bone,
  • Sirloin,
  • Striploin,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Ratings & Reviews - Zorro's Steakhouse

How would you rate this business?
  • Atmosphere:
  • Food:
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
Restaurantica12
By

simply fantastic from the decor to the staff to...

simply fantastic from the decor to the staff to the food. It was an amazing experience that I look forward to repeating very soon!!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

always a pleasure to have business luncheons at...

always a pleasure to have business luncheons at Zorros. I am very particular about my "shrimp" and am never disappointed here! The shrimps they serve are black tiger and it only takes 1 to fill up anyones tummy!!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

Wow, I am trying to figure out why they call it a...

Wow, I am trying to figure out why they call it a platter for 2 when it is enough food to feed 4. The platter has a variety of meat and seafood. A definite 10 plus!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

Great overall family restaurant and my family has...

Great overall family restaurant and my family has been going there for the past 20 years, everything I had was very good, great enviroment. The service was the best I have ever had. Great restaurant and will return many times.

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

As an individual who has worked in the...

As an individual who has worked in the foodservice industry for 11 years I have visited many restaurants and this is by far my favorite one. Garlic bread, salad, plus many sides are included with your meal for no additional cost. The majority of the staff have been there since my first experience there 10 years ago. The portions are enough to feed 2 and there is always someone there to fill my glass before it is 1/2 empty. A definite must visit have you have not already!!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
April 17, 2019

2 to 3 times a year for the past 18 years get to enjoy the food at Zorro's, always incredible ! last night we had the seafood platter. 2nd to none

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 15, 2019

Amazing service and great food with large portions!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 15, 2019

Although the decor is dated the food and service was excellent. Whether you are having steak prime rib seafood or any other selection the food is cooked as you like it and the tastes are awesome. Excellent service and wonderful garlic toast and pickles served before the dinner. I highly recommend this restaurant for special occasions or just a nice night out.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 15, 2019

Service was impeccable and the food was amazing......huge portions and flavours were amazing!!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 11, 2019

excellent as always

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 9, 2019

Zorros never disappoints. I have been going to Zorros since 1980 and will continue to go. For any occasion Thank you to everyone at this excellent Restaurant.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 4, 2019

First time here celebrating my husbands birthday. The service was fast and great. We got the Steak Neptune and Scallops and Steak. The food was great and plentiful. Must try the Boston Clam Chowder!!

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 2, 2019

Service was beyond what I had expected. The steaks were seasoned and cooked perfectly The oysters were fresh. The wine was delicious. The blue cheese salad was divine. Would recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 1, 2019

Greeted us by name when we walked in, service was amazing and the meal was fabulous.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 31, 2019

I love zorro's

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 25, 2019

Amazing. Excellent service & great food. Would recommend 100%

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 25, 2019

Always a wounderful dining experience. Service excellent and food outstanding. Visited for wedding anniversary. There is a very good reason why Zorros has been there as long as it has. Old school fine dining at its best!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 23, 2019

Best steak house we have ever attended too. Definitly will be coming back here again.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 17, 2019

Rib Steaks & prime rib were outstanding! Best anywhere.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 16, 2019

Wonderful to have such attentive service. The Caesar salad is a requirement for all who go. This was my second visit and I know there will be a third

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 15, 2019

Great place been going for years

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 12, 2019

Good food, good service in an old school steak house. The richest blue cheese salad dressing I’ve ever seen. There must have been 4 ounces of blue cheese in it. Would have been great with some super spicy wings ;)

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 11, 2019

Some staff were great and some weren't. Never judge a book by it's cover....apart from that the food is awesome.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 3/5

March 10, 2019

Great meal! Ceased salad was awsome!

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 7, 2019

Been going here since shortly after they opened. At the time they had no neighbours! The meal was great then, and remains wonderfull today.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 5, 2019

My main entree was very flavourful and the steak was cooked to perfection, the only problem my wife and I had was the large amount of salad dressing that came on our salad

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 3/5

Service: 5/5

March 3, 2019

I had not been to Zoros in 15 years. Walking in the door we were treated like we were there every day. Our waiter Jimmy was on point and our meals were excellent. Definitely will not be another 15 years until we return. Five stars all the way. Good to see that some things never change. Thanks for the great meal.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 2, 2019

Amazing experience, amazing food!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 1, 2019

Zorros is easily my favourite steakhouse of the many others I have tried all over North America. Great value, excellent food & service.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 27, 2019

a good steak (with the overflamed crust) and the plenty of carronts and one big flower of brocolli??? ontario restaurant without ontario wine? maybe it is the restaurant for the lovers of the oldschool, but the ratio price and the value is really low.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 2/5

Service: 2/5

February 27, 2019

Always an excellent meal served flawlessly! Only wish we lived closer!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 25, 2019

I have been going to Zorros since I was small enough to curl up in the chairs and fall asleep while my parents ate dinner. It is, and has been for close to 40 years, our go to for special occasions. The only things that have changed are the staff (many have now retired) Frank, Terry for example. Everything else is perfect!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 22, 2019

We always enjoy not only the great food but spending our time at Zorro's. If there is anything to complain about we always find the butter too hard. Keep up the excellent service.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 20, 2019

Amazing as always. My favorite place for a celebration dinner.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 17, 2019

Very busy night, but food & service was still top shelf ! Oysters Rockefeller ftw !

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu
Subscribe to YP Newsletter