Add a photo
4.3/5
Rate this business
New Looking for instant booking?
You can now reserve online!
7171 Torbram Rd, Mississauga, ON L4T 3W4
Get directions »
Open now 11:30 am - 11:00 pm

Methods of Payment:

Rates:

  • $26 To $60,

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Restaurant type

  • Steakhouse,
  • Fine Dining,

Dishes

  • Seafood,
  • Dessert,
  • Vegetarian Cuisine,
  • Steak,
  • Fish,

Features

  • Extensive Wine List,
  • Restaurant With Parking,
  • Restaurant With Party Services,
  • Restaurant With Private Rooms,

Atmosphere

  • Family,
  • Upscale,

Products and Services

  • T-bone,
  • Sirloin,
  • Striploin,

Languages Spoken

  • English,

Ratings & Reviews - Zorro's Steakhouse

How would you rate this business?
  • Atmosphere: 4.3/5
  • Food: 4.5/5
  • Service: 4.5/5
Sort by:
Language:
Restaurantica12
By

Great overall family restaurant and my family has...

Great overall family restaurant and my family has been going there for the past 20 years, everything I had was very good, great enviroment. The service was the best I have ever had. Great restaurant and will return many times.

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

As an individual who has worked in the...

As an individual who has worked in the foodservice industry for 11 years I have visited many restaurants and this is by far my favorite one. Garlic bread, salad, plus many sides are included with your meal for no additional cost. The majority of the staff have been there since my first experience there 10 years ago. The portions are enough to feed 2 and there is always someone there to fill my glass before it is 1/2 empty. A definite must visit have you have not already!!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

AMAZING!!!! Going again next Monday for my...

AMAZING!!!! Going again next Monday for my Anniversary. Had the platter for two. Can't wait to go back again.

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

My absolute favourite restaurant. Amazing...

My absolute favourite restaurant. Amazing service, amazing food, great high-class atmosphere, what more can you ask for? I recommend this place to all my family and friends and will continue to do so.

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Restaurantica12
By

Not impressed. The staff, food and attentivness...

Not impressed. The staff, food and attentivness was not up to par.

Atmosphere: 1/5
Food: 1/5
Service: 1/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
December 13, 2018

Always the best!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 13, 2018

Great steaks! Great value!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 13, 2018

Jimmy our server was an amazing and entertaining host for the evening. Food was incredible. Best prime rib (and biggest) I've ever had. Absolutely recommend you check try this place for a nice dinner.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 11, 2018

what a fantastic meal, first class!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 6, 2018

food is outstanding, best steaks around. A good old fashioned steak house.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 6, 2018

Outstanding meal at Zorro's. Dinner was great as always, with the very best service and quality of food. Steak was grilled to perfection and so tender. Thank you for a fabulous evening. If you want a great steak and or Seafood dinner you will never be disappointed with Zorro's.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 4, 2018

Amazing as always. A great place for dinner amazing food and service!!!!!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 1, 2018

Arrived at the restaurant and all was ready for our group. The host was great and showed us to our table and prompt attention to get drink and appetizer order. As always the food was excellent and waiters were always polite and attentive to our needs. All in all a great experience, and the food was excellent and plenty of it.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 29, 2018

Everything about our experience was to die for. Outstanding food, service and ambiance!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 27, 2018

Food was great and service was top notch.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 22, 2018

Good food and service. Very friendly even though we did not look like the typical crowd. Be prepared to get more then what you think when you order an item.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 19, 2018

The seating for two was in a tight corner and practically touching the table of four next to us. The salad was served with dollop of blue cheese on top of iceberg lettuce barely separated. The escargot was awful and sandy. The flaming coffee that was supposed to be tableside didn’t happen because there’s not enough room the server says but we were still charged the $13 for it. Total false advertising on the menu or the server should have said so when we were ordering but he didn’t. The tiramisu which said lady fingers on the menu was cake layers and not lady fingers. False advertising again. We really enjoyed the wine we ordered and even called a lcbo to ask if they carry it which they said they didn’t so we asked our server who said oh you can get it at any lcbo, they carry anything. Also felt very rushed throotje whole meal. They would come take away our dishes before we were done couple of times. Very disappointed considering it was for our anniversary which was not even acknowledged.

Ambiance: 1/5

Cuisine: 3/5

Service: 1/5

November 18, 2018

Been going to Zorro's for business lunches and dinners for many years, finally decided to bring the family. I love the old school charm - and that absolutely amazing service that is so rare these days. While some may think the staff come across a little snooty, it's truly their commitment and expertise to a field of service that just doesn't get done this perfectly in many places these days. It's our pleasure to dine at Zorro's, and feel comfortable as business associates dressed professionally, or in jeans and sweats after a day of shopping. I hope Zorro's stays exactly the same for many more years to come!!! Thank you to each and every staff member who greets and serves with professional ease that is second to none!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 12, 2018

If possible would give a 5+.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 5, 2018

This was my 10th time at Zorro’s, as always it was great!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 5, 2018

Haven't been there in a dozen years, wouldn't go back! It was our first date night, October 28, 2018, and all we wanted to do is sit beside each other, since we were surrounded by two party tables, we didn't think that would be a problem. Apparently it was When we were seated the waiter was rude He came to the table and asked, "Are you ready to order or what?! We have a lot of people coming.." with attitude. For what would be a $400 bill got up and went to Ruth Chris's where we were treated very well Given a private booth. It is such a large venue, nice and quiet.. it was absolutely gorgeous '

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 1/5

Service: 1/5

November 3, 2018

As usual, food and service was fantastic! Was very surprised that pop was almost $4/glass. When your a DD and don’t want water that’s pretty pricey but overall dinner was excellent.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

November 3, 2018

We have been going there for 21 years. Nothing has changed it is still the best place. Food is always consistent and good. My husband has MS and is unable to go for dinner to noisy establishments. I am now retired and Thursday night was perfect atmosphere. We were celebrating 21years together. Our first dinner was at Zorro's. I turned 65 and he turned 60 both milestone birthdays. See you again soon.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 28, 2018

It was our first time at Zorros and we loved it. Food was excellent as was the service. We will be back.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 27, 2018

Enjoyed everything. Zorros never disappoints

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 24, 2018

Very good quality one objection is the charge on a small glass of Coke. $3.95/glass came to almost $20 for pop. Excessive but I just took it out of the tip. Leaving the question who really paid for it? Next time at least forewarn customer that each refill is a new charge.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 18, 2018

We had a delicious meal celebrating my son’s graduation. His Zorros’s cut prime rib was huge - my Dover sole amazing 😍

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 14, 2018

Fantastic dinning experience! Highly recommend the Prime Rib!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 9, 2018

As always, outstanding!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 5, 2018

Excellent service and amazing food

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 1, 2018

Best meal I had in a while. Staff was friendly, food portions and quality were excellent.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 27, 2018

fantastic service, our meal was seafood platter and table side Caesar salad. We shared between the 3 of us and couldnt eat it all. will come next time with bigger appetite.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 18, 2018

Best steak house in town

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 18, 2018

While the prices are high, the service (waiters were attentive but not intrusive) and excellent quality and presentation of the food provided full value for the cost. While I am a visitor, when back in the area, I will be returning.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 16, 2018

Waiter was not polite. Reached over everyone. Placed two full glasses of wine in front of one person. Rushed us through the door as soon as we paid.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 2/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu
Subscribe to YP Newsletter