Goodfellas Wood Oven Pizza - Etobicoke

4.2/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Restaurant type

  • Fine Dining,

Cuisine type

  • Italian,

Dishes

  • Pizza,
  • Pasta,
  • Meat And Cheese,
  • Veggie Platters,

Features

  • Extensive Wine List,
  • Restaurant With Delivery Services,
  • Online Reservation,

Atmosphere

  • Casual,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
1 Old Mill Dr, Toronto, ON M6S 0A1
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Goodfellas Wood Oven Pizza - Etobicoke

How would you rate this business?
  • Atmosphere:
  • Food:
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
megh5228
By

Great service and so accommodating to little ones!

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
sushedo20896923
By

Great night out with kids! Very kid friendly and wonderful service. The $5 drinks were definitely enjoyed and overall a great atmosphere. The GF crust was okay, but I very much enjoyed my pizza. Looking forward to visiting again soon!

Atmosphere: 4/5
Food: 4/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
khog3853
By

Food was decent,but a little bland. Food was also overpriced and the prix fixe menu had limited selections and was $20 more than a similar pizza restaurant in the neighbourhood. There is no kids menu even though it is a family friendly area.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
rose5296
By

We have been here 2 times already and the service and food are great. on Saturday we are bringing some friends for their anniversary here, we have bragged so much about this place that they are curious to try it. looking forward to some delicious food.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
November 14, 2019

The food n service always great. We visit Goodfellas about 4 -5 times a yr.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

November 3, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner experience. One of my sons said that it was the best pizza he ever had!! Great service and atmosphere. We will definitely be back soon.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 2, 2019

This was our first visit to Goodfellas on Old Mill and we were very satisfied with the food, service and atmosphere. We had a selection of appetizers, the octopus was excellent. Cooked to perfection and so tasty. We had a variety of their pizzas and again all cooked to perfection and very tasty. We will definitely visit again

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 30, 2019

Really good service. Delicious food!

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 29, 2019

need more lighting hard to read menu disappointing focaccia

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 3/5

Service: 4/5

October 27, 2019

Horrible wait time. Pizza was too chewy

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 1/5

Service: 1/5

October 13, 2019

I've never been let down by the staff/service or food at Goodfellas. They go above and beyond, the food is always incredible and the price is absolutely right. I'd give more stars if I could.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 12, 2019

The pizza was horrible, which is unfortunate because this is why we decided to have a family dinner at Goodfellas. We had it in the past and it was great but things seemed to have gone down hill in the last couple of years.... The crust was dry and burnt and the topping we sloppily and unevenly applied.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 1/5

Service: 4/5

October 7, 2019

Everything was fantastic but our server ... I want to say Zaya? was phenomenal!!! Really attentive yet not intrusive.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

September 26, 2019

Overall a very nice experience. I would recommend and return for another occasion or just to grab dinner or lunch.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 24, 2019

A great night out. Will definitely go again.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 9, 2019

Great food! The waitress are very nice and accommodating. Love it here

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 1, 2019

Please check out my post on @toronto_food_lovers_ for a more in-depth review! Grazie!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 25, 2019

see you again

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

August 19, 2019

We were two friends meeting up after not seeing each other for a while, the servers were wonderfully patient with us as we took our time ordering and then eating. Thanks for not rushing us out and for providing a great place to meet. I will definitely be back!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 18, 2019

The whole family enjoyed their dinner. The pizza was very good. The service was good too. Will come back again.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 17, 2019

When I got the confirmation through bookenda, there was an option to send a note to the restaurant. I did but got no reply, and the restaurant said that they weren't aware of this option, and had never received such from bookenda.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 14, 2019

Beautifully decorated and comfortable

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 4/5

August 10, 2019

Charged for a piece of a birthday donut with a candle our server offered!

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 3/5

Service: 2/5

August 2, 2019

Our first time there for dinner with friends. We sat on the patio. Other than noise from Bloor Street traffic it was perfect. The service is outstanding. Great recommendations from our waitress. Although the menu is somewhat limited, everything we had was great. Make sure you have the desert platter!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 25, 2019

Delicious food great service!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 20, 2019

A wonderful location and menu for a special family outing.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 21, 2019

Foods are very delicious,and service is the best. Restauran is very beautiful. Thank you so much.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 15, 2019

Always a great time. Beautiful place with great food and also great gluten free options!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 6, 2019

Great dinner and service.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 4, 2019

Excellent service and food. Warmly greeted and looked after. Pizzas were cooked perfectly. Very enjoyable evening in every way!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 3, 2019

Took a long time to get the pizza we ordered, also pizza was under cooked I was expecting better.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 3/5

Service: 3/5

June 28, 2019

Although the service felt slow overall—particularly for a time that when the restaurant was half empty—the food was amazing, and the waitress was very pleasant. We will definitely be back, perhaps to enjoy a full bottle of wine while we await and enjoy our meal. 100% recommend.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

June 29, 2019

Kitchen delays resulted in quite a long wait, had to ask server where entrees when table next to us come in after and was halfway through their entrees before we got ours...sequence If service issues. Sever was lovely but very stretched, trying her best. Restaurant was not overly busy. Bookenda asked if this was a special occasion, I indicated it was an anniversary, nothing done, no acknowledgement ...why ask if you’re not going to do anything

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 3/5

Service: 1/5

June 28, 2019

A very nice dinner. The music was definitely nice but too loud. It would be better if it was turned down a bit. It was difficult to talk with my family.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu