Goodfellas Wood Oven Pizza - Etobicoke

Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Restaurant type

  • Fine Dining,

Cuisine type

  • Italian,

Dishes

  • Pizza,
  • Pasta,
  • Meat And Cheese,
  • Veggie Platters,

Features

  • Extensive Wine List,
  • Restaurant With Delivery Services,
  • Online Reservation,

Atmosphere

  • Casual,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
1 Old Mill Dr, Toronto, ON M6S 0A1
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Goodfellas Wood Oven Pizza - Etobicoke

How would you rate this business?
December 15, 2019

Always a great experience dining here!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 15, 2019

The hostess and manager is always lovely. One of our servers was very friendly but the other one was a bit rude and told my sister to ‘pay attention- the food is here’ while trying to figure out who ordered what. When people are out in a big group chatting and having a good time, it is fully normal not to be sitting silently waiting to say where the food belongs. After all, that is the waitresses job to know the table seating and where the food goes. Love the food here but was disappointed with the one server who made my sister uncomfortable

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 3/5

December 11, 2019

Great Service and amazing pizza

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 9, 2019

Great atmosphere! Food was delicious!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 9, 2019

Our second staff dinner at this location and we couldn't be happier:) Thank you to all the staff for providing the best experience from booking until dessert!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 9, 2019

Wanted to sit in the lounge unfortunately I did not state that when I booked. We were right in the middle of the Restaurant so it was loud

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 2, 2019

We booked for NewYear’s Eve!! We love the family atmosphere!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 25, 2019

The pizza was better then expected and the staff are super friendly and nice, great wine list and perfect place to meet up with friends. We had a great time and we are already making plans to go back. Paolo

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 24, 2019

Great pizza. Crust is the best I've had on this side of the pond. Friendly staff excellent service.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 23, 2019

Great service with the children.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

November 23, 2019

The TVs were distracting & felt like a bar atmosphere. We should have asked to be sat on another side of the restaurant. Didn't hear any music. That always helps to create a nice atmosphere. The seafood pasta had little flavour. The lasagne, pizza & steak were excellent! The female manager was fun & personable. The server, Tamara was good & knowledgeable of the menu.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 4/5

November 22, 2019

Great service, welcoming hosts and enjoyed the atmosphere. The food was amazing and had good portion sizes. I can't wait to come back!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 18, 2019

Delightful experience! Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Food was fantastic!!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 18, 2019

Great service. Fantastic food! Enjoyed the evening

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 17, 2019

Fantastic Food! The staff were all friendly and super accommodating with 2 very active kids. Offered kid portions and quickly responded to a spilled cup. The food was tasty! My kids ate everything in sight.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 14, 2019

The food n service always great. We visit Goodfellas about 4 -5 times a yr.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

November 3, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner experience. One of my sons said that it was the best pizza he ever had!! Great service and atmosphere. We will definitely be back soon.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 2, 2019

This was our first visit to Goodfellas on Old Mill and we were very satisfied with the food, service and atmosphere. We had a selection of appetizers, the octopus was excellent. Cooked to perfection and so tasty. We had a variety of their pizzas and again all cooked to perfection and very tasty. We will definitely visit again

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 30, 2019

Really good service. Delicious food!

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 29, 2019

need more lighting hard to read menu disappointing focaccia

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 3/5

Service: 4/5

October 27, 2019

Horrible wait time. Pizza was too chewy

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 1/5

Service: 1/5

October 13, 2019

I've never been let down by the staff/service or food at Goodfellas. They go above and beyond, the food is always incredible and the price is absolutely right. I'd give more stars if I could.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 12, 2019

The pizza was horrible, which is unfortunate because this is why we decided to have a family dinner at Goodfellas. We had it in the past and it was great but things seemed to have gone down hill in the last couple of years.... The crust was dry and burnt and the topping we sloppily and unevenly applied.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 1/5

Service: 4/5

October 7, 2019

Everything was fantastic but our server ... I want to say Zaya? was phenomenal!!! Really attentive yet not intrusive.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

September 26, 2019

Overall a very nice experience. I would recommend and return for another occasion or just to grab dinner or lunch.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 24, 2019

A great night out. Will definitely go again.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 9, 2019

Great food! The waitress are very nice and accommodating. Love it here

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 1, 2019

Please check out my post on @toronto_food_lovers_ for a more in-depth review! Grazie!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 25, 2019

see you again

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

August 19, 2019

We were two friends meeting up after not seeing each other for a while, the servers were wonderfully patient with us as we took our time ordering and then eating. Thanks for not rushing us out and for providing a great place to meet. I will definitely be back!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu