Rodeo Brazilian Steakhouse Rodizio

3.2/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Restaurant type

  • Steakhouse,
  • Fine Dining,

Cuisine type

  • Canadian Cuisine,
  • Brazilian,
  • Latin American,

Dishes

  • Barbecue,
  • Grill,
  • Vegetarian Cuisine,
  • Steak,

Features

  • Buffet,
  • Restaurant With Party Services,
  • Restaurant With Live Entertainment,
  • Prix Fixe Menu,
  • Group Reservation,

Atmosphere

  • Family,
  • Intimate,

Products and Services

  • Special Events,
  • Dance,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
95 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON M4K 1N2
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Rates:

  • $26 To $60,

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Rodeo Brazilian Steakhouse Rodizio

How would you rate this business?
  • Atmosphere:
  • Food:
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
eduardo c
By

excellent service & an amazing selection of appetizers and bbq meats

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
salviano
By

I love this place, the food it's fresh and I the workers are really friendly and the costumer service it's fast. They always bring the meet that we request to our table. The band and the dancers are amazing and for us it's one of the best restaurant to entreteitment in the Six.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Morgan
By

We chose to goto this place lastnight, nice salad bar, good meats. Ambiance was nice and a little bit of fun with a show and enjoyed the Dancing as well. Highly recommend..

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
aleksandrasavev
By

Rodeo is the best all you can eat in the city! It has been around for years, these people know what they are doing! Meat is tasty, salad bar is fresh with so many amazing varieties! The service is perfect. Would highly recommend!

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Jason B
By

Do you even care about your own business?

What sort of service is it to turn back customers at 9 pm! We drove a half an hour as a friend wanted to surprise me with my first Brazilian steak house experience, and what an experience it was. If you don't close at 11 it shouldn't say that online. I promise that if this situation is not remedied I will make sure to spread this word far and wide. Every customer matters.

Service: 1/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
September 17, 2019

Favourite Brazilian steakhouse! Love the shrimp too in the salad bar too!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 16, 2019

everything was perfect

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 16, 2019

Amazing food , great service and entertainment.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 17, 2019

The staff were amazing. You hired well.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 16, 2019

Excellent service and food. Great restaurant; would definitely recommend! :)

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 11, 2019

Delicious food, excellent service, personalized attention, will certainly go again.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 1, 2019

Absolutely perfect from start to finish...Loved the music, the dancers, the service, the food!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 18, 2019

Very nice place, meat cooked to perfection. The service was very good . Never had to wait, always clearing dishes and very genuine. We went in a little early would recommend going after 7.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 19, 2019

The most amazing experience I ever had, food is top quality, outstanding service, very friendly and professional staff.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 17, 2019

Amazing! Check trip advisor for my review. Best place hands down!!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 15, 2019

Just amazing.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

August 11, 2019

Amazing service!! Amazing food!! Music was perfect volume for a conversation

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 4, 2019

We enjoyed the food very much. Meet and salad were distinguished. Above all, the service was both personal and very nice.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 29, 2019

Delicious abundant meats Great selections of beef porc lamp and chicken. Nice salad bar Attentive and relaxed service

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 28, 2019

Excellent service, especially from the host/main waiter. Good food - loved the Ribeye and Rodeo cuts. The filet mignon was a little dry. Appreciated the fact that they had some unusual parts (chicken hearts!). I think the sides/salads are actuary better than Copacana's. Liked the fact that the dancers encouraged the guests to join in. The interior is a little dated, but elegant, spacious and quiet. Would visit again.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

July 22, 2019

I am a huge fan of Brazilian steakhouses and explore them wherever my travels take me. I recently moved to Toronto and what a treat it was to visit Rodeo! Extraordinary service (a great mix of attentiveness and ease), delightful cuts, great ambiance and just very well managed overall. The yuca cheese balls was a phenomenally distinctive touch. I'd go back just for it. A truly fine product and team! I highly recommend supporting this establishment. It is ideal for families friends, couples and many occasion types. Looking forward to returning on a Friday or Saturday when there's live Samba and music!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 21, 2019

We didn't realize it was summerlicious so it was quite busy but kudos to our servers who did everything to accomodate us. Thank you for a great experience.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 21, 2019

No complaints but they used to have martial arts demonstration on top of the Brasilian dancing as part of the weekend shows.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 21, 2019

Amazing food, atmosphere! Staff was pleasant and very very respectful. Loved it will recommend and come back every other week . Worth it all

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 22, 2019

This was our first visit - service was great. Loved the live band. Pleased with the buffet selection - a lot to choose from. Great price for SummerLicious. Would highly recommend.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 20, 2019

I was impressed with the quality & variety of the vegetables on the buffet table in addition to all the meat that was served. Two pescatarians in our group were as happy as the meat-eaters with all the food.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 20, 2019

It was a delightful fun experience. The waiter

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 20, 2019

Rodeo was amazing! I was celebrating my birthday and I had a great time! The service was perfect.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 18, 2019

amazing as always, will be back again

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 15, 2019

Service was wonderful right from the very start. Atmosphere was great and the food was amazing. Very lovely restaurant if you ask me, I would definitely come back again!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 14, 2019

Great atmosphere! Wonderful music! Solid service. I just wish there were as many meat options at Copacabana. Also, they have axing cornbread and cheesebread as opposed to Rodeos fried bananas, qinua and fries. We still had an absolutely wonderful time and would go back!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

July 11, 2019

We knew there world be everlasting meat before we went. But the salad bar was an amazing surprise, Fresh and well presented. They know how to cook to cook their shrimps and mussels and this made this seafood lover very pleased.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

July 9, 2019

Always good BBQ food. Friendly service, well done.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

July 6, 2019

My family and I were in Toronto for a few days and came across this gem. The atmosphere, attentive service, and food was wonderful...a truly exceptional experience.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 5, 2019

Amazing service and am food

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Appears in 10 Smart Lists

Editor’s Pick
Best Restaurants for Fathers Day in Toronto

Best Restaurants for Fathers Day in Toronto

The first Brazilian steakhouse rodizio in Ontario is a fantastic option to take Dad for a Father’s Day celebration dinner. The combination of meat and buffet options and the fact that it’s a fixed price menu means he can go as crazy as he wants. With a selection of Picahna AAA Beef, pork, lamb, chicken, salmon and roasted pineapple, side dishes (vegetables, potatoes, rice, beans, fried bananas, a fresh casava meal called "farofa") and a self-serve salad and appetizer buffet, there’s no doubt this will be a Father’s Day to remember.

View this Smart List
Contact this business
Close menu