Tabülè Middle Eastern on Queen

4.8/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Cuisine type

  • Middle Eastern Cuisine,
  • Mediterranean,
  • Lebanese,

Dishes

  • Tabule,
  • Vegan,
  • Vegetarian Cuisine,
  • Breakfast,

Features

  • Restaurant With Terrace,
  • Bring Your Own Wine,

Atmosphere

  • Casual,

Products and Services

  • Home Delivery,
  • Online Reservation,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
810 Queen St E, Toronto, ON M4M 1H7
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Verify with Merchant

Rates:

  • $11 To $25,

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Tabülè Middle Eastern on Queen

How would you rate this business?
  • Atmosphere:
  • Food:
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
nich6090
By

Staff, food, and service were great. Hard to get in without a reservation. Would highly recommend going. Lamb was amazing.

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
suebaldaro636405564122473092
By

This is a great place - been here on so many occasions - day and night. Simply the best.

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Cierra
By

Best Humus and falafels ever!! Never disappointed with the food and this location is so cute and romantic at night!

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
December 8, 2019

Let down by the experience We used to love this place Now it’s nothing special and a little worn out And bus staff is not trained 6.5 out of 10

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 2/5

Service: 3/5

December 5, 2019

One of our favourite places to eat in the city. Great atmosphere, food and service is consistently great.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

December 1, 2019

Looking forward to coming back.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 29, 2019

I love this restaurant the service last night was amazing! We have had Bri serve us before and she's fantastic

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

November 28, 2019

A girls shopping day in the city, brought them to my fav restaurant. They loved everything about Tabula and will be returning for sure. It’s a long drive but well with it. Thank you

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 26, 2019

always a great space and delicious meal for business or pleasure!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 25, 2019

Great food. Great atmosphere. Great service.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 24, 2019

Amazing food and customer service as always! Thank you!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 19, 2019

Always a great experience. The food is excellent and service was very good also.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 20, 2019

I always have an amazing time at Tabule and this was one of the best! The food, as always, was fantastic- perfectly flavoured, unique and absolutely delicious! And our server was incredible- attentive, kind, sweet and very very funny! I could honestly eat here every day!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 18, 2019

Love this place. It’s a neighbourhood staple but yesterday I tried the brunch for the first time. Such interesting flavors!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 18, 2019

Lovely venue. Great service. Loud but that’s every place downtown. Well lit for those who struggle with reading menus. Huge portions

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 14, 2019

Consistently amazing!!! Thanks again

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 14, 2019

We just love this place. The service is always top and food is amazing.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 8, 2019

Great food and excellent service dry friendly

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 6, 2019

For a special reunion of long-time friends, the warm and friendly service and excellent food created just the right atmosphere. The mezze were superb and we appreciated being able to bring our own wine to the mix (although house cocktails are excellent too!)

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 4, 2019

Tasty food. Attentive service. Great experience! Will definitely be back.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 3, 2019

Consistently one of my favourite meals.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 1, 2019

Awesome restaurant, great food, service and vibe.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 23, 2019

Excellent as always

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 20, 2019

This is one of my favourite places in the city. You will not be disappointed. There are delicious options for all diets (meat, veggie, vegan, gluten free, etc.). Everyone will have a great meal.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 20, 2019

Everything was exceptional!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 18, 2019

I love Tabouli. It is one of the few places that my family can eat. We have celiac in the family. The food is greAt. The service and servers always great

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 17, 2019

Our server was exceptional. The food was delicious and she made great suggestions. We were celebrating with friends and she added to our experience.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

October 10, 2019

Our waitress was excellent... New the menu well... Suggested a great Greek wine and had a great sense of humour! Really enjoyed our dinner before and awesome Wilco concert at Budweiser Stage!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 8, 2019

Great staff excellent food as always. One of our favourite restaurants

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 6, 2019

Hosted visiting family from out of the country. We were impressed with the quality/ flavors of the food and the ambience, though it was a tad too noisy. But happy noisy so that was okay. Service was both knowledgeable and attentive.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 6, 2019

Fantastic service, attentive but not pushy. Food a bit salty in our opinion but still very good.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

October 6, 2019

Simply exquisite - better kibbe, mujadarra, Labneh than my grandmother could make. Grilled sea bass and kaftah superb . A thoroughly enjoyable evening .

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 6, 2019

Loud at times and hard to hear conversation.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Appears in 7 Smart Lists

Editor’s Pick
Best Restaurants for Backyard Patios in Toronto

Best Restaurants for Backyard Patios in Toronto

Tucked away in Riverside, this Middle Eastern restaurant features an expansive patio that is lined in wood. Padded banquettes in a bright blue and white graphic print and studded with colourful pillows, it is modern and airy without being stuffy in the least. With ingredients like kumquats, jallab (date molasses and rose), pomegranate molasses and rhubarb bitters, you’ll feel like you’ve gone away on holiday.

View this Smart List
Our fave Mediterranean restaurants in Toronto

Our fave Mediterranean restaurants in Toronto

With two locations in the city (Yonge and Davisville and King Street East), Tabule is the go-to spot for mixed mezze in Toronto. The midtown location was the original; it’s dimly lit, and will make you feel like you’re having dinner in the charming home of a beloved family member (one that you actually like). King East is the trendy offspring, hosting her parents’ recipes with a hip, spruced-up venue.

View this Smart List
Top-tier delivery across Toronto

Top-tier delivery across Toronto

Named one of the three best delivery options in midtown by Toronto Life Magazine, Tabule offers Middle Eastern standards we all know and love, (falafel, lamb skewers and of course, tabouli). The difference: they do it better than anyone else. Vibrant and robust, their menu features the most authentic and comforting takes on Middle Eastern classics; surely so they can hit us with their more daring and adventurous dishes. Free yourself from the falafel (it's really good, so we know it's hard) and try the kefta banadura. When beef meets lamb, it's a ground meat one-two punch. Wheelchair accessible: Yes

View this Smart List
Contact this business
Close menu