Tabülè Middle Eastern on Queen

4.8/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Cuisine type

  • Middle Eastern Cuisine,
  • Mediterranean,
  • Lebanese,

Dishes

  • Tabule,
  • Vegan,
  • Vegetarian Cuisine,
  • Breakfast,

Features

  • Restaurant With Terrace,
  • Bring Your Own Wine,

Atmosphere

  • Casual,

Products and Services

  • Home Delivery,
  • Online Reservation,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
810 Queen St E, Toronto, ON M4M 1H7
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Verify with Merchant

Rates:

  • $11 To $25,

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Tabülè Middle Eastern on Queen

How would you rate this business?
  • Atmosphere:
  • Food:
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
nich6090
By

Staff, food, and service were great. Hard to get in without a reservation. Would highly recommend going. Lamb was amazing.

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
suebaldaro636405564122473092
By

This is a great place - been here on so many occasions - day and night. Simply the best.

Atmosphere: 5/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Cierra
By

Best Humus and falafels ever!! Never disappointed with the food and this location is so cute and romantic at night!

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
November 8, 2019

Great food and excellent service dry friendly

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 6, 2019

For a special reunion of long-time friends, the warm and friendly service and excellent food created just the right atmosphere. The mezze were superb and we appreciated being able to bring our own wine to the mix (although house cocktails are excellent too!)

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 4, 2019

Tasty food. Attentive service. Great experience! Will definitely be back.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 3, 2019

Consistently one of my favourite meals.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 1, 2019

Awesome restaurant, great food, service and vibe.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 23, 2019

Excellent as always

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 20, 2019

This is one of my favourite places in the city. You will not be disappointed. There are delicious options for all diets (meat, veggie, vegan, gluten free, etc.). Everyone will have a great meal.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 20, 2019

Everything was exceptional!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 18, 2019

I love Tabouli. It is one of the few places that my family can eat. We have celiac in the family. The food is greAt. The service and servers always great

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 17, 2019

Our server was exceptional. The food was delicious and she made great suggestions. We were celebrating with friends and she added to our experience.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

October 10, 2019

Our waitress was excellent... New the menu well... Suggested a great Greek wine and had a great sense of humour! Really enjoyed our dinner before and awesome Wilco concert at Budweiser Stage!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 8, 2019

Great staff excellent food as always. One of our favourite restaurants

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 6, 2019

Loud at times and hard to hear conversation.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 6, 2019

Hosted visiting family from out of the country. We were impressed with the quality/ flavors of the food and the ambience, though it was a tad too noisy. But happy noisy so that was okay. Service was both knowledgeable and attentive.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 6, 2019

The food was great and so was the service, sorry we didn’t get our server’s name. Really enjoyed the kumquat mojito!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 6, 2019

Simply exquisite - better kibbe, mujadarra, Labneh than my grandmother could make. Grilled sea bass and kaftah superb . A thoroughly enjoyable evening .

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 6, 2019

Fantastic service, attentive but not pushy. Food a bit salty in our opinion but still very good.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

October 3, 2019

Always great food and a great time at Tabule.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 4/5

October 1, 2019

everything was awesome! everyone should eat here!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 29, 2019

This was one of the freshest and delicious lunches I have hosted in Toronto. I cannot even believe I haven't been to Tabule before. The decor is lovely. Our server was the most charming, polite, caring human. We hosted a lunch for six and our bill was also affordable. Thank you to Tabule for, clearly, putting so much love and care into your food and service.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 29, 2019

Always the best food here! It’s fantastic

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 28, 2019

I frequent the Queen East Location and the food is always incredible!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 28, 2019

Excellent evening. A tad too loud but joyous nevertheless. You

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 28, 2019

Great service and delicious food. A bit loud, but nice ambience.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 26, 2019

Excellent across the board. One of our favourite eastend restaurants.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 25, 2019

Very friendly and efficient service, on top of delicious food! A place we love to visit again and again and again!

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 25, 2019

Love it. Second time here and the no corkage Fee on Mondays and Tuesdays is a bonus

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 23, 2019

Great evening with fantastic drinks and delicious food. We’ll be back.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 4/5

September 22, 2019

Never disappoints! Exceptional food and service

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 21, 2019

Excellent as always!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Appears in 7 Smart Lists

Editor’s Pick
Best Restaurants for Backyard Patios in Toronto

Best Restaurants for Backyard Patios in Toronto

Tucked away in Riverside, this Middle Eastern restaurant features an expansive patio that is lined in wood. Padded banquettes in a bright blue and white graphic print and studded with colourful pillows, it is modern and airy without being stuffy in the least. With ingredients like kumquats, jallab (date molasses and rose), pomegranate molasses and rhubarb bitters, you’ll feel like you’ve gone away on holiday.

View this Smart List
Our fave Mediterranean restaurants in Toronto

Our fave Mediterranean restaurants in Toronto

With two locations in the city (Yonge and Davisville and King Street East), Tabule is the go-to spot for mixed mezze in Toronto. The midtown location was the original; it’s dimly lit, and will make you feel like you’re having dinner in the charming home of a beloved family member (one that you actually like). King East is the trendy offspring, hosting her parents’ recipes with a hip, spruced-up venue.

View this Smart List
Top-tier delivery across Toronto

Top-tier delivery across Toronto

Named one of the three best delivery options in midtown by Toronto Life Magazine, Tabule offers Middle Eastern standards we all know and love, (falafel, lamb skewers and of course, tabouli). The difference: they do it better than anyone else. Vibrant and robust, their menu features the most authentic and comforting takes on Middle Eastern classics; surely so they can hit us with their more daring and adventurous dishes. Free yourself from the falafel (it's really good, so we know it's hard) and try the kefta banadura. When beef meets lamb, it's a ground meat one-two punch. Wheelchair accessible: Yes

View this Smart List
Contact this business
Close menu