Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Cuisine type

  • International,

Features

  • Restaurant With Party Services,
  • Restaurant With Private Rooms,

Atmosphere

  • Trendy,

Products and Services

  • Open Sunday,
  • Award Win,
  • Pre Theater,
  • Great View,
  • Hotel Nearby,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
55 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M4W 1A5
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Call For Details: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday.
Call For Details: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday.
Verify with Merchant

Rates:

  • $26 To $60,

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - The One Eighty

How would you rate this business?
4.5/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
1
1
0
0
0
    Sort by:
    Language:
    helmut23
    By

    We had out business luncheon at this restaurant and let me tell you, I was very impressed! The food was excellent, the environment was modern and the service was top notch. I would definitely come back.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Jerowe R
    By

    Good atmosphere

    Good place to just chill out

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    January 24, 2020

    I wish they had non alcohol cocktail Everything else was nice! Good service and atmosphere

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 4/5

    Service: 5/5

    January 20, 2020

    All of the food on the buffet was very cold. The made to order food was also disappointing. Very disappointed.

    Ambiance: 3/5

    Cuisine: 1/5

    Service: 3/5

    January 19, 2020

    Good atmosphere, excellent service, easy to reserve and all requests met.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    January 14, 2020

    Good food and good service. Would definitely go back.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    January 11, 2020

    Thé service was terrible! No friendly staff. The my forgot to bring out my dinner!

    Ambiance: 3/5

    Cuisine: 2/5

    Service: 1/5

    January 5, 2020

    Great atmosphere and beautiful view of the city drinks were the best part of the night along with the fries the presentation on the food was good however the food was unseasoned bland tasting and flavourless also the burger i had was undercooked.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 1/5

    Service: 4/5

    January 6, 2020

    Our server Rebecca was great, very friendly and suggested an excellent wine pairing with our meal.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    January 2, 2020

    It was a bit hard to find the place, another sign at the entrance would be helpful. Besides that everything was perfect:)

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 3/5

    Service: 5/5

    December 25, 2019

    Ashley provided very pleasant and excellent service. Pizza was very tasty but dressing on Iceberg lettuce salad was not thick enough

    Ambiance: 4/5

    Cuisine: 4/5

    Service: 5/5

    December 23, 2019

    It was little disappointed regarding the service, and atmosphere is not as good as we expected. The food was not bad, but no surprisingly great tasting.

    Ambiance: 2/5

    Cuisine: 4/5

    Service: 2/5

    December 16, 2019

    had a fabulous experience, would love to come again!

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    December 15, 2019

    I took out my 14-year-old daughter to dinner and very much appreciated how attentive the servers were to her as well as me. The food was excellent and the views were spectacular. At the end of dinner, when their payment machine was temporarily down, they expressed a genuine regret, gave me a complimentary cocktail and worked to get it fixed quickly. I look forward to going back again soon.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 4/5

    Service: 4/5

    December 1, 2019

    GOOD: Nice view, ambiance OK: Food, it was honestly a little bland BAD: Service. We were here for my wife's birthday and I specifically left a note with the restaurant about it and even called several hours before on the same day to confirm they got my note. The restaurant said they'd arrange for the dessert to come with a birthday candle (standard practice, no big deal) and then promptly forgot to do this when they brought the desserts. VERDICT: Upscale place with a view that does not get much else right. Save your money and go somewhere else for special occasions

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 3/5

    Service: 1/5

    November 30, 2019

    Everything was great and I’ll be back again!

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    November 30, 2019

    Service was so poor! The tall guy took our order, Our drinks were so delayed. The server did not come up once and seemed like he didn’t wanted to be bothered. The restaurant was half empty so not sure why this was. I had told the restaurant that it’s my wife’s birthday, so we order a dessert, he brings us our cheesecake with a sparkler on it, literally drops the plate on our table and leaves! Horrible horrible way to treat a customer. The $ we spent there, the service was not worth it. Food was average.

    Ambiance: 3/5

    Cuisine: 2/5

    Service: 1/5

    November 25, 2019

    As always, the brunch is awesome. Everytime I have guests coming, I need to show them this beautiful place. The service is exceptional and the food is delicious.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    November 19, 2019

    My husband and I came back for a visit after moving out of the city 7 years ago to Vancouver. We absolutely loved the ambiance, the food and the cozy yet classy vibes of One Eighty. Our server, Lindsey, was fantastic! Kind, knowledgeable and prompt! We will definitely be back next time we fly home! Thanks for a fun date night.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    November 18, 2019

    Creative but just okay food. Forgetful Staff.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 3/5

    Service: 3/5

    November 17, 2019

    Loved it. We will be returning!

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    November 11, 2019

    Food at the brunch was cold however the spread was well done

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 4/5

    Service: 5/5

    November 10, 2019

    Had a lovely dinner. Great atmosphere, food and service was very good.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    November 4, 2019

    Great food, great service and amazing view! Thank you!

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    November 4, 2019

    Great service and atmosphere. Great place to come for special events. The views of Toronto are one of the best. I will be coming back for sure. The only opportunity is the food selection could be better. Overall great restaurant.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 4/5

    Service: 5/5

    October 29, 2019

    Always a nice place to come back to, and bring people from all around the globe. The young European singer was impressed last night.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    October 28, 2019

    We had a very enjoyable experience.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 4/5

    October 29, 2019

    Fantastic Brunch!!!!!

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    October 27, 2019

    Food was delish! Will definitely be returning!

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    October 21, 2019

    I requested a table with an umbrella outside and the manager told me they could not open an umbrella, we went there for the view and Id like to enjoy it outside, there were many tables available, many umbrellas opened and closed and he said he cannot open another one... seems unreal.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 4/5

    Service: 3/5

    October 21, 2019

    We shall go back, for sure.

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    October 19, 2019

    A truly memorable dining experience. Everything was fabulous!

    Ambiance: 5/5

    Cuisine: 5/5

    Service: 5/5

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Appears in 9 Smart Lists

    Editor’s Pick
    Best Toronto restaurants for a glamorous night out

    Best Toronto restaurants for a glamorous night out

    The One Eighty, on the 51st floor of the Manulife Centre, is known for its amazing view of the city. Truly a unique dining experience, the menu is a combination of modern and classic dishes, where you'll find items like pizza, sandwiches and crispy pork belly on the menu. The cocktail menu is filled with original cocktails that take inspiration from the classics. The One Eighty is open until 2 am Thursday through Saturday.

    View this Smart List
    Best champagne bars in Toronto

    Best champagne bars in Toronto

    The One Eighty’s selection of sparkling wine is short and sweet. While the wines may not come from Champagne, France, they’re just as good. Available by the bottle, they make the perfect accompaniment to The One Eighty’s eclectic menu. Sitting 51 floors high, The One Eighty offers premium sparkling wine with a stunning view of the city’s skyline.

    View this Smart List
    Best boozy slushies in Toronto

    Best boozy slushies in Toronto

    The Electric Lemonade on the menu at The One Eighty is summer in a glass. It’s bright blue, thanks to the Hypnotiq and blue curacao, and is mixed with limeade and white cranberry juice. The drink is fun, refreshing and delicious.

    View this Smart List
    Contact this business
    Close menu