Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Restaurant type

  • Steakhouse,

Cuisine type

  • Latin American,
  • Argentinean,

Features

  • Online Reservation,
  • Extensive Wine List,

Atmosphere

  • Casual,
  • Trendy,
  • Romantic,

Specialties

  • Steak,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
847 College St, Toronto, ON M6H 1A1
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Verify with Merchant

Rates:

  • $11 To $25,

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Vos Restaurante Argentino

How would you rate this business?
  • Atmosphere:
  • Food:
  • Service:
Sort by:
Language:
Inna
By

horrible service, food wasn't great eather

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
mariaottaviani521932
By

Grazie mille Vincenzo! Wonderful dining experience from beginning to end. You captured all the true and delicious flavours of Argentinian cuisine. Will definitely be returning!

Atmosphere: 4/5
Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
Alessandra F
By

Great food,friendly service all in a cool atmosphere. Definitely will be going back!!

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
November 26, 2019

Great food and great service. It was our first time and already planning to return.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 24, 2019

Great service and we really enjoyed ourselves. We will return as this our new go to restaurant!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 25, 2019

Food was excellent and the service improved substantially since the last time we visited. We'll be back soon.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 23, 2019

Without a doubt the best dinning experience we have had. The service was fantastic fun and attentive. The food beyond delicious.Claudia Perello got her Parrillada.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 10, 2019

All around experience was absolutely glorious! From the staff, to the ambiance, to the food. All were top notch! I would highly recommend Vos to anyone looking for that taste of Argentina.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 7, 2019

Everything was perfect! The food was absolutely delicious and the service was outstanding! We highly recommend this restaurant

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 4, 2019

Great restaurant! Amazing service, fabulous food and nice and romantic.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 2, 2019

We had a wonderful dinner celebrating our marriage anniversary. They were amazing, kind and thoughtful. We really appreciate and recommend.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 28, 2019

The food was amazing! I can't wait to come back!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 26, 2019

We had a great time. The food is awesome and we loved the recommendations from the waitress.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 21, 2019

Excellent sampling of Argentinian style dinner, everything with really delicious and great atmosphere and have to mention the fantastic service. Great attention to detail.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 20, 2019

Best Argentinean food in Toronto

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 15, 2019

Everything about my experience here was top notch. The host and servers were enthusiastic, and the steak was perfect!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 13, 2019

Great dinner, best steak I've had in a long time !!! Service was excellent and addressed all of our questions (first time eating at an Argentine steakhouse), dessert was excellent as well !!!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 12, 2019

Amazing food! Amazing service! Staff was super friendly and helpful suggestion dishes Will definitely be going back

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 6, 2019

Service, food and great company! Have the sangria! Empanadas and the rib eye were absolutely delicious. Don't forget desert💗 make room for the crepe and the Dulce de leche. This place is impeccable.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 4, 2019

Amazing service, presentation and food

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 1, 2019

Great food and wonderful service. My family and I really enjoyed the meal at the window seat. Quiet enough to talk, boisterous enough to have lots of fun.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 30, 2019

The food was excelet ,for sure will be back

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 29, 2019

From the beginning to end - our experience was amazing! Our waiter Claudio was so attentive and recommended everything we ate for dinner and he was at point... food was very tasteful & service was top notch. We highly recommend this restaurant and we definitely will be coming back for more :)

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 29, 2019

I really enjoy the romantic atmosphere. The service was warmed and staff gave us really good recommendations.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 29, 2019

Deliscious food and excellent service...highly recommend this restaurant.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 28, 2019

Really good! The Empanadas alone are worth going... you can definitely make a dinner out of them and some wine!!!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 24, 2019

Always a treat to eat at Vos. Octopus and steak were awesome. Service is always exceptional. Totally recommend.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 16, 2019

The best steak I've had in a very long time. Everything was exceptional. Highly recommended.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 16, 2019

Excellent service, delicious food, fantastic atmosphere, great music, friendly and accommodating staff. I had a wonderful dinner night. Would recommend to anyone how loves good food and a great ambiance. I’ll be making more visits more often

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 13, 2019

Great service and fantastic bife chorizo!

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 9, 2019

Best steak we’ve ever had!!! Service staff was amazing!! We are definitely coming back!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 7, 2019

Such a great surprise. Everything was amazing! Will definitely be back many times! Definitely recommend.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 7, 2019

Staff was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and so friendly! Atmosphere was very comfortable and easy going but professional. Food was 100% perfectly cooked and delicious. Amount of food was fantastic and presentations was really nice. I would definitely recommend and I will definitely go back.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu