Location
Information
Reviews
Details
Details & Description

Restaurant type

  • Fine Dining,
  • Bistro,

Cuisine type

  • French,
  • Asian,

Dishes

  • Seafood,
  • Lamb,

Features

  • Table D'hôte,

Atmosphere

  • Upscale,

Languages Spoken

  • French,
Location
734, 13E av N, Sherbrooke, QC J1E 3L7
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Verify with Merchant

Rates:

  • $11 ... $25,

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Restaurant L'Entr-Amis

How would you rate this business?
September 18, 2019

No comments. The five stars say it all.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 25, 2019

Not our first time at this restaurant. Always a great place to dine and being able to bring your own wine is always a nice bonus. We both highly recommend this restaurant!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

August 20, 2019

Always great!!!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 22, 2019

Bruyant

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 13, 2019

Service is excellent and fast the food is excellent love going there weather is with my husband or with friends the staff service is always with a smile! Thank for a great night!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

June 22, 2019

Very noisy night due to large party of about 30 people. Service was fine as usual, but my salmon was tasty but overcooked. The veal and scallop special was good but a very small portion. One scallop didn't go far and the veal was not very warm, and also quite skimpy. Appetizers, soups and desserts were excellent. This Resto is one of our favorites for quality and price, but portions were a bit small for$50.

Ambiance: 3/5

Cuisine: 4/5

Service: 5/5

February 24, 2019

A fine evening. The service was always present yet unobtrusive. You can bring your own wine which is always a plus. A very reasonable price, as well, for the seven course table d'hote. This was not our first time at this restaurant and will definitely not be our last. Highly recommended.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

November 18, 2018

Great as usual, i really like this restaurant

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 4/5

October 21, 2018

Seriously one of the best restaurants in Sherbrooke. A must for anybody who has not tried yet

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

May 29, 2018

Highly recommended! Excellent food, great price, BYOW.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

March 10, 2018

Great services,personnel very friendly, and the service was awesome. Oh and the food was amazing can't wait to go a gain!! A big thanks to all of the staff for a great evening!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 7, 2018

A recommander

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

July 7, 2017

Excellent everything! Very friendly service, fantastic food, lovely restaurant

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

February 15, 2017

Always a nice place to eat with GREAT food!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

September 4, 2016

We were very happy the holidays were over so we could resume our weekly meal at this restaurant. The service is always friendly and the food is the best in town. We've been eating here once a week for years and are still amazed at the variety the chef, Michel, comes up with. We highly recommend this restaurant.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

June 20, 2016

Really excellent meal start to finish!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

June 6, 2016

Just an excellent restaurant. The food was refined, and the service was excellent

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

January 29, 2016

My first time eating at this restaurant on the recommendation of friends. The service was courteous and friendly. The taste of the food beautifully matched the presentation. All in all a great evening meal. We were satisfied without being stuffed.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 17, 2015

As usual, the food is exceptional. The service is always not only courteous but very friendly. It makes you want to go back week after week, which we have been doing for the past 5 years or so.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

October 12, 2015

A friend and I went 12 October 2015. The menu is quite limited and changes often. Each dish is created by a Master Chef. A gourmet experience like no other in the area. The service is excellent and the food is very good. Another perk is that we can take our own wine/beverage. Be prepared to spend about $100. for two. Definitely a place to go for special occasions.

Ambiance: 4/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

June 6, 2015

The food and the service continue to be as good as ever. We highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who happens to be in the area.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

May 13, 2015

Very nice place, outstanding food and wonderful service. Will come back for sure!

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

May 12, 2015

This was the best brunch we've ever eaten! The service was friendly and warm and very attentive. I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who appreciates good food in a friendly atmosphere.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 18, 2015

Fantastic meal, great service, very friendly. Our favorite Sherbrooke restaurant. We highly recommend it.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

April 9, 2015

The service was excellent. The decor exquisite. A delicious and lovely evening dinner experience. We will return without question.

Ambiance: 5/5

Cuisine: 5/5

Service: 5/5

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

Contact this business
Close menu