Canadian Sleep Consultants

2.3/5
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Concerns

  • Sleep Apnea,
  • Restless Legs Syndrome,
  • Insomnia,
  • Jet Lag,
  • Excessive Daytime Sleepiness,
  • Sleep Disorders,

Procedures

  • Actigraphy,
  • Multiple Sleep Latency Testing,
  • Level 1 And 3 Sleep Testing,
  • Mean Wakefulness Testing,

Products and Services

  • CPAP Mask Fitting,
  • Sleep Management And Care,
  • CPAP Machines, Masks And Accessories,
  • CPAP Management And Care,
  • CPAP Machine Calibration,

Brands Carried

  • CPAP,
  • RESMED,

Specialties

  • Adult Sleep Medicine,
  • Pediatric Sleep Medicine,
  • Adult And Pediatric Sleep Surger,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
Location
302-11420 27 St SE, Calgary, AB T2Z 3R6
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Verify with Merchant

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Canadian Sleep Consultants

How would you rate this business?
2.3/5
  • Excellent
  • Very good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible
1
0
0
0
2
    Sort by:
    Language:
    ann zab
    By

    I have been diagnosed with Sleep Apnea about 4 years ago. Dr. Alonso and the sleep techs have been very helpful and I am happy to say that my sleep has greatly improved and it's much easier to wake up in the morning. No more feeling sleepy in the afternoon :-) Initially, CPAP was hard but I got used to the therapy with the help of everyone at the clinic.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    scot8688
    By

    Took my son here today. Poor front line service, very impatient. Not very friendly at all. Dr. displayed poor bedside manner,especially for a place that claims to specialize in working with children.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply October 12, 2018

    Hi Scott, I understand you left a more detailed review also at Google which we have responded too. We would be more than happy to discuss this matter further with you. We will also be meeting with our staff to review the incident and think of ways to improve our services. We do appreciate your feedback and we take this as an opportunity to learn and improve.

    montitanner636288153687614000
    By

    Do not be fooled by the “positive reviews” for this location. Most of the reviewers do not even live in Calgary! And one of the top reviewers is a page managed by the same office! Although the doctor may be qualified, the “technicians” are just salesmen, constantly trying to upsell, and the front office staff are mostly rude and exceptionally disorganized. I am getting a better sleep because of the doctor and the product, but the whole experience is something I would rather avoid entirely!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply May 2, 2018

    We thank you Monti for your time in giving us feedback and discussing the issue with us in person. We at Canadian Sleep Consultants are passionately focused on providing the best care and service to anyone walking through our doors. We make this our mission and we regret that we were not able to demonstrate this to your satisfaction. Your concerns have been duly noted and have been addressed accordingly. We are happy though that we were able to help with your sleep.

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu