How would you rate this business?
455 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2A9
Get directions »
open now 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Queen Spadina Medical Centre is located in Toronto. We offer cardiac care and we have an allergist and a chiropractor on hand to answer your health needs. We're also equipped to conduct diabetes management. Entrust your general health to our team of experienced professionals today.

Opening Hours


Products and Services

  • Allergist,
  • Cardiac Care,
  • Chiropractor,
  • Diabetes Management,
  • General Health,
  • High Blood Pressure,
    • Lab Facilities,
  • more...
  • less...


  • Allergist,
  • Cardiologist,
  • Chiropractic,
  • Diabetes Management,
  • General Health,

Languages Spoken

  • English,


Ratings & Reviews - Queen Spadina Medical Centre

Get an opinion about this business!

Think your friends might be familiar with this merchant? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

How would you rate this business?
  • Service: 1/5
Sort by:
Kelly D

Extremely long wa...

Extremely long wait time and the receptionist kept going outside for cigarettes and eating Doritos at the reception desk. Really unprofessional.

Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Merchant Reply February 23, 2016

We are sorry to hear about your recent negative experience. The wait time is always unpredictable in a walk in setting. I have addressed the important issue of the snacking at the desk and smoking outside the clinic. I appreciate your time to bring these issues to our attention.


Hours of Operation NOT Accurate

While the doctors are quick and friendly, the clinic itself is very unorganized. The last time I called the office was on a Wednesday. None of the staff answered my call so I was directed to voice mail which said the date was Saturday, October 9th (it was actually Wednesday Oct. 20th); I was left wondering if maybe the clinic was shut down. Finally, after 3 more attempts, someone answered my call. The listing claims that the clinic is open until 8PM Mon-Fri so I headed over very sick with the flu at 5:30PM. When I walked in the door I was told that the clinic was closed. "Aren't you open until 8PM?" I asked. "Sometimes we close early on Fridays" beamed the girl. As I said, the doctors are pretty good here but the service is terrible. If you have a choice, try to get to a better structured, more organized medical centre.

Service: 1/5
Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

Merchant Reply May 11, 2011

sorry for your bad experience. Unfortionately the clinic doors do close early because of vacation schedules, sickness or wait time (door will be closed due to large number of patients waiting to be seen by doctor). we do try to offer seven day a week operation. Hope you are feeling better.

Contact this merchant
Close menu
Subscribe to YP Newsletter