Supercare Nails & Spa

3.3/5
Add a photo
Add a photo
Location
Information
Reviews
Details

Products and Services

  • Manicure,
  • Deluxe Manicure,
  • Shellac Manicure,
  • Pedicure,
  • Deluxe Pedicure,
  • Shellac Pedicure,
    • Manicure & Pedicure,
    • Eyebrows Waxing,
    • Lip Waxing,
    • Chin Waxing,
    • Full Face Waxing,
    • Under Arms Waxing,
    • Finger Waxing,
    • Toes Waxing,
    • Leg Waxing,
    • Bikini Line Waxing,
    • Brazillian Waxing,
    • Back Waxing,
    • Chest Waxing,
    • Eyebrows Tinting,
  • more...
  • less...

Specialties

  • Natural Nails,
  • Waxing,
  • Nail Enhancements,
  • Paraffin Treatment,
  • Facial,
  • Service For Kids,

Languages Spoken

  • English,
  • Vietnamese,

Getting There

  • Fruitland Rd & Barton St.,
Location
6-621 Barton St, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5R8
Useful Information

Opening Hours *Holiday hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Methods of Payment:

Ratings & Reviews - Supercare Nails & Spa

How would you rate this business?
    Sort by:
    Language:
    Linda T
    By

    High quality service for fair prices. My shellac always lasts 3+ weeks when i go here.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Laura K
    By

    Absolutely love this place. I've been coming to Supercare nails for about 3 years now and i won't ever get my nails done anywhere else. The work is amazing,the best I've seen in Stoney creek.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Jamie F S
    By

    Best nail salon in Stoneycreek . Not only is it beautiful and clean, but the technicians are fantastic, professional, and knowledgeable. I will NEVER get my nails done anywhere else. A MUST visit for sure!!!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Fran R
    By

    Excellent location very clean and friendly staff Best location in Stoney creek!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    Courtney12
    By

    Got my eyebrows waxed here and they burnt the top of my eyelids and below my brow. I called to let them know and the manager said there was nothing she could do for me. Awful customer service.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Business Reply November 25, 2016

    Hello Courtney, your feedback is important to us, so that we know the areas in which we perform well and more importantly areas that may need improvement. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sincerely, Supercare Nail Spa

    Sarah L
    By

    I went to this salon only because it is close to where I live. As I was in the chair and they were in the process of removing the shellac I was told there was a charge for removing shellac from another salon. I paid over $80 for a shellac Mani/pedi which has only cost me $60 anywhere else. I went in two days ago and got another Mani/pedi, the website says this is $60, they charged me $75 and tried to charge me for shellac removal. When I called them out on the price I got attitude.

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP
    adidass
    By

    HORRIBLE. Made an...

    HORRIBLE. Made an appointment, had to wait 45 min. Used tool to remove skin on an area with no callus, made skin raw. Used smelly HOT towel on my legs and then used hot stones that BURNED the bottom of my feet. Would not recommend to anyone!!!!

    Are you the owner? Reply or Contact YP

    Get an opinion about this business!

    Think your friends might be familiar with this business? Ask your friends on Facebook to see what they think.

    Contact this business
    Close menu